logo300x73
Wheels & Tires Hub Page
 
Company Web Site Phone
Wheels        
         
A A A Rims Inc. www.aaarims.com 877-533-7467    
A Dapt It USA Wheel Adaptors www.adaptitusa.com 877-334-2843 IN Indianapolis
American Muscle Wheels www.americanmuscle.com 888-336-6009 PA Malvern
American Racing www.americanracing.com 440-357-9797 x x
Arandas Tire www.arandastirehq.com 313-849-1980 MI Detroit
Boze Wheels www.bozeforged.com 877-965-1506 CA Hunting Beach
Budnick Wheels   714-892-1932 x x
Capital Original Wheels www.capitalwheels.com 800-463-7467 CA Gardena
Center Line Wheels www.centerlinewheels.com 562-921-9637 CA Santa Fe Springs
Champion Beadlock www.cwibeadlock.com 951-471-2183 CA Lake Elsinore
Champion Wheel www.championwheel.com 888-840-5131 AR Little Rock
Colorado Custom www.coloradocustom.com 970-224-5750 CA Anaheim
Coy's Wheels www.coyswheel.com 801-812-2929 UT Provo
Cragar Classic Wheels www.cragarwheel.com 909-947-1831 x x
Dayton Wire Wheels www.daytonwirewheels.com 888-848-7215 OH Dayton
Deals On Wheels www.dealsonwheels.com 800-807-2729 x x
Deluxe Wheel Co. http://DeluxeWheels.com 269-612-8926 x x
Early Wheel Co. www.earlywheel.com 805-772-7997    
Forgeline Wheels www.forgeline.com 800-886-0093 OH Dayton
H R H Wheels www.twe-inc.com 800-372-5133 CA Long Beach
Halibrand www.halibrand.com 866-526-2111 x x
Huntington Engineered Alloys http://www.huntingmusclecarwheels.com 888-766-7775    
HvyDeez www.HvyDeez.com 877-424-8991 CA Montclair
Impy's Hot Rod Parts www.impywheels.com 909-392-7300 CA San Dimas
Intro Custom Wheels   800-454-6876 x x
Jam Best One Fleet Service http://www.jambestone.com 419) 332-6471 OH Fremont
Lakeshore Wheel & Tire www.lakeshorewheelandtire.com 877-533-7467 TX El Paso
Macklin Industries / Monster Lug http://www.mackin-ind.com/wheelmate-accessories 562-946-6820 CA Santa Fe Springs
McCormack Racing www.mccormackracing.com 800-999-3724 MI Lincoln Park
Mickey Thompson www.mickeythompsontires.com 800-700-0394 OH Stow
Motor Sport Inc. / Wire Wheels www.hobbycar.com 760-731-8303 CA Orange
NewStalgia Wheel www.newstalgiawheel.com 800-281-2819 TN Chattanooga
On Line Custom Wheels http://www.onlinecustomwheels.com 626-234-3120 CA Long Beach
P S Engineering Inc. x 310-534-4477 x x
Performance Alloys http://www.PerformanceAlloys.com +44 028 9446 5151 Ireland
Performance Wheel Outlet x 909-825-5242 x x
R O H Wheels www.groupawheels.com 866-764-8729 NY N. Lindenhurst
Raceline Wheels www.racelinewheels.com 714-893-4160    
Radir Wheels Inc. www.RadirWheels.com 866-334-3470 NJ Montville
Rickson Wheel Manufacturing www.ricksontruck.com 800-587-7633 MD Hunt Valley
Rim & Trim x 330-488-8297 OH East Canton
Rocket Racing Wheels www.rocketracingwheels.com 888-307-7525 TN Chattanooga
Roys Rims x 216-341-7523 OH  
Rushforth Wheels http://www.rushforthwheels.com 253-306-3215    
S A Motorsports www.samotorsports.net 877-472-9457 CA Anaheim Hills
S L T Muscle Mags x 800-372-5133 x x
Schott Performance Wheels www.schottwheels.com 562-598-4411    
Show Wheels http://www.showwheelsusa.com 714-408-8577    
Specialty Wheels Ltd. www.specialtywheelsltd.org 503-491-8848 OR Portland
Stocton Wheel Service x 800-395-9433 x x
T Q Rod Wheels x 800-372-5133 x x
Team III Wheels / E T www.team3wheels.com 510-895-8880 CA San Leandro
The Wheel Smith x 800-854-8937 x x
Tire Rack www.tirerack.com 800-550-4318 x x
Tru Design Wheels x 800-621-6436 x x
Tru Spoke Wire Wheels www.truespoke.net 760-731-8303 CA Orange
Vintage Wheel Works www.vintagewheelworks.com 562-907-5599 CA La Mirada
Weld Racing x 800-488-9353 x x
Weld Wheels www.weldracing.com 800-676-9353 MO Kansas City
Wheel Vintiques www.wheelvintiques.com 559-251-6957 CA Fresno
Wheelez Orange Wheels www.tirecradle.com 877-227-9090 OH Springfield
Wheels by Paulsen www.petepaulsen.com 209-983-0271 CA French Camp
Wheels ForSale https://www.wheels.forsale 888-343-1221 CA Long Beach
Wheels of Steel x 559-627-2703 x x
Whitey's Wheels x 570-584-4874 PA Hughesville
         
         
Tires        
         
B F Goodrich Tires www.bfgoodrichtires.com 800-525-0613 SC Greenville
Champion Wheel www.championwheel.com 888-840-5131 AR Little Rock
Coker Tire Co. www.coker.com 800-251-6336 TN Chattanooga
Continental Tire http://www.continentaltire.com 800-847-3349 NC Fort Mill
Custom Tire Tire Tattoos http://www.customtirefx.com 216-773-2499 OH  
Diamond Black Classics www.dbtires.com 888-922-1642 SC Conway
Discount Tire Direct http://www.discounttiredirect.com 866-321-8864    
Exotic Tires International x 800-729-0367 x x
Firestone Tire www.firestonetire.com 440-357-9797 x x
Fuzion www.thefuzionzone.com x x x
General Tire  www.generaltire.com 704-583-4882 NC Charlotte
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co. www.goodyear.com 330-796-2121 OH Akron
Hoosier Racing Tire www.hoosiertire.com 574-784-3152 IN Lakeville
Jam Best One Fleet Service http://www.jambestone.com 419) 332-6471 OH Fremont
Kelsey Tire Inc. www.kelseytire.com 800-325-0091 MO Camdenton
Lucas Automotive www.lucasclassictires.com 800-735-0166 x x
Michelin U S A www.michelinman.com 866-866-6605 SC Greenville
Mickey Thompson www.mickeythompsontires.com 800-700-0394 OH Stow
NewStalgia Wheel www.newstalgiawheel.com 800-281-2819 TN Chattanooga
Nitto Tires of North America www.nitto.com 800-648-8652   Japan
Performance Plus Tires www.performanceplustire.com 888-926-2689 CA Long Beach
Phoenix Racing Tires & Tubes www.dragracetires.com 877-928-8473 x x
The Tire Shoppe www.thetireshoppe.com 866-208-6551 x x
Tire Rack www.tirerack.com 800-550-4318 x x
Toyo Tires www.toyo.com 800-953-8696 x x
Universal Vintage Tire www.universaltire.com 800-233-3827 PA Hershey
Wallace Wade Specialty Tires www.wallacewade.com 800-666-8973 TX Dallas
White Wall Candy Store www.WhiteWallTires.com 714-649-2393 CA Orange