Vendors non-specific Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
A & D Auto Parts www.adautoparts.com 440-237-9300 OH North Royalton
A J USA www.ajusa.com 800-877-1911 CA San Diego
A T I Performance Products Inc. www.atiperformanceproducts.com 410-298-4343 MD Gwynn Oak
Advanced Performance x 901-821-0099    
Aerospace Components www.aerospacecomponents.com 727-347-9915 FL Saint Petersburg
Allstar Performance http://www.allstarperformance.com 269-463-8000 MI Watervliet
American Muscle Car Association www.musclecarnationals.com 502-477-0530 KY Louisville
Antique Auto Parts http://www.antique-auto-parts.com 540-483-1036 VA Callaway
Antique Auto Parts / only NOS http://www.chevelles.com/forums/showthread.php?t=262192 817-275-2381 TX Arlington
Arizona Street Rods www.arizonastreetrods.com 602-233-2178 AZ Phoenix
Arizona Vintage Parts vintage@azvintageparts.com 800-433-9977    
Art Carr Performance Parts www.artcarr.com 888-526-5868    
Auto Accents www.AutoAccents.com 216-475-9999 OH Cleveland
Auto Center www.goautocenter.com 214-634-3900    
Auto Zone www.autozone.com 440-639-2247    
B & B Performance Sales www.stefs.com 732-364-6700 NJ Lakewood
B & R Speed Supply www.bandrspeedsupply.com 412-795-7022 PA Verona
Balls Rod & Kutom www.ballshotrods.com 760-806-9425    
Barry's Speed Shop www.barrysspeedshop.com 951-273-9284 CA Corona
Big Al's Toybox www.bigalstoybox.com 860-354-3237 CT Gaylordsville
Big B Automotive Warehouse Distributors  x 800-589-2629 OH Youngstown
Bill's Hot Rod Co. x 626-332-1915    
Bilstein www.bilstein.com 513-881-7600 OH Hamilton
Bitchin Products www.bitchinproductsinc.com 800-422-3993 AZ Prescott
Blades Speed Shop www.BladesSpeedShop.com 866-336-3278 PA Beaver Falls
Boneyard Stan www.boneyardstan.com 623-936-8045    
Brad Hadman Progressive Metalcraft www.hadman.com 253-847-3357    
Brewer's Performance x 937-698-4259    
Bruce Horkey's Wood & Parts x 507-831-5625    
Butches Cool Stuff http://www.butchscoolstuff.com 937-667-5544 OH New Carlisle
C & R Racing Incorporated www.crracing.com 317-293-4100    
C A R S Inc. www.carsinc.com 800-521-2194    
C F R Performance http://www.cfrperformance.com 800-838-8024 Ontario Canada
C P U Muscle Car Parts www.cpucarparts.com 888-530-0033    
C S R Performance Products www.csr-performance.com 800-236-1274    
Cannon Advertising Specialties www.cannonadvertising.com 216-431-1905 OH Cleveland
Car ID http://www.carid.com/ 800-505-3274 NJ Cranbury
Car Parts www.carparts.com      
Car Parts Warehouse Inc. x 440-354-8888 OH  
Car Quest www.carquest.com 440-428-5113 OH  
Casey's Finishing Touches x 614-264-2240 OH Wintersville
Caudell's x 317-922-7372    
Charlotte Rod & Custom www.charlotterod.com 800-529-0232    
Checkered Flag Customs CFlagCustoms@aol.com 216-297-1212 OH Cleveland
Chuck Finders x 440-323-1933 OH  
Chuck's Highboys Hot Rods www.chuckshighboyshotrods.com 770-427-5238    
Classic Muscle www.oldmusclecars.com 800-722-4828    
Classic Parts of America www.classicparts.com 800-741-1678 MO Kansas City
Classic Performance Products www.classicperform.com 714-522-2000    
Cliffs Classic Chevrolet Parts Co. clifchev@aol.com 503-667-4329    
Columbus Muscle Car x 330-927-1121 OH Rittman
Control Cables Inc. www.controlcables.com 562-949-0455 CA Santa Fe Springs
Cotati Speed Shop www.cotatispeedshop.com 707-586-8696 CA Santa Rosa
Covans Classics www.covanclassic.com 770-667-7684    
Coyer Enterprises www.coyerracing.com 937-593-1599    
Crisp Customs www.crispcustom.com 602-454-1321    
Customs Unlimited www.customsunlimited.net 330-877-7194 OH Hartville
D & J Custom Stret Rod Accessories www.dandjtool.com 270-869-9100    
D & R Classic www.drclassic.com 800-472-6972    
D E I / Design Engineering Inc. www.desginengineering.com 800-264-9472    
D J Street Rod www.djstreetrod.com 270-869-9100    
Daddy Rat Racing Promotions www.daddyratracing.com 877-933-1121    
Dan Fink Metalworks www.hotrodproducts.com 800-548-6984    
Dan Olson Racing Products www.oldsonmotorsports.com 559-292-7267    
Danny's Rod Shop www.dannysrodshop.net 800-335-1932    
Dave's Precision Automotive x 216-732-9282 OH Euclid
Deans Streetrod Parts x 440-632-5181 OH Middlefield
Deez Performance www.deezperformance.com 440-254-3132 OH Painesville
Denver Specialty Center x 800-299-0677    
Detroit Speed & Engineering www.detroitspeed.com 704-662-3272    
Deuces Wild Rod Shop www.deuceswildrodshop.com 814-467-5000    
Diamond Racing Products www.diamondracing.net 586-792-6620    
Don's Hot Rod Shop www.donshotrodshop.net 800-888-8892    
Don's Hot Rods www.donshotrods.com 937-855-3605    
E C I / Engineered Components Inc. www.ecihotrodbrakes.com 860-872-7046    
E M S Automotive Products x 216-541-4585 OH  
Eagle Specialty Products x 662-796-7373    
Eat My Shift Drivetrain Parts www.EatMyShift.com 800-708-0087    
Eddies Rod Shop www.eddiesrodshop.com 423-323-2081    
Evolution Motorsport www.evolutionmsport.com 302-378-7771    
Excessive Motorsports www.ExcessiveMotorsports.com 800-930-9585    
Extreme Automotive www.teamextreme.net 818-883-8184    
F K Rod Ends www.fkrodends.com 800-662-4003    
F P M Inc / Engine turned metals www.fpmmetals.com 402-729-2264    
Fast Lane Speed & Rod Shop www.fastlanespeedandrodshop.com 816-545-4747    
Firefox Industries Fire Safety www.firefoxind.com 800-930-3366    
Fred Mott Racing www.fredmottracing.com 440-599-2555 OH Conneaut
G Force Performance www.crossmembers.com 631-325-7947    
Galaxy High Performance Parts http://galaxyallstar.com 800-735-4593 CA Baldwin Park
Garage Customs www.garagecustoms.com 440-748-0286 OH  
Gear Head Enterprises www.GearHeadWorld.com 800-731-4870    
Gemico Automotive Trim www.gemico.net 727-528-4488 FL Pinellas Park
George A. Welsh Co. oldcars5@verizon.net 412-973-2979 PA Allison Park
Godman Hi Performance www.godmanhiperformance.com 800-456-2369    
Good Time Productions gtp@sbcglobal.net.com 620-442-2514 KS Arkansas City
Goodies Speed Shop www.goodies-speedshop.com 408-295-0930    
Goodridge U.S.A. www.goodridge.net 310-533-1924    
Green Oak Enterprises Inc. x 888-721-9595    
Griggs Racing www.griggsracing.com 707-939-2244    
Ground Up www.ss396.com 866-358-2277    
H & H Auto Parts x 440-322-1525    
Harmons www.harmons.com 888-439-3510    
Hartville Hot Rod Parts www.customsunlimited.net 330-877-7194 OH Hartville
Hawks Third Gen Parts www.hawksthirdgenparts.com 864-855-2694    
Heidt's Hot Rod Shop Inc. www.heidts.com 800-841-8188    
Hermans Fast Glass www.hermansfastglass.com 865-577-1941    
Hidden Valley Auto Parts www.hiddenvalleyautoparts.com 520-568-2945 AZ Maricopa
Honest Charley www.honestcharley.com 888-795-7077    
Hot Rod and Custom Supply www.rodncustom.com 800-741-4687    
Hot Rod Hot Line www.HotRodHotLine.com 877-700-2468    
Hot Rod Renderings Dustin@DustinHill.com 415-474-9647    
Hot Rods by Dean http://www.hotrodsbydean.com 800-362-9709 AZ Phoenix
Hunters Custom www.hunterscustom.com 800-251-3548    
Hyde Products Inc. www.hydeprod.com 985-649-4041    
Hydro-E-Lectric www.hydroe.com 800-343-4261    
Ididit Inc. www.ididitinc.com 517-424-0577    
Installer's Supply x 412-262-3994 PA Coraopolis
J & J Race Cars x 513-681-3057 OH Cincinnati
J & W Classics www.jwclassics.com 330-722-1139 OH Medina
Jeff's Garage x 440-357-5814 OH Fairport Harbor
Jegs www.jegs.com 800-345-4545    
Jerry Bickel Race Cars Inc. http://www.jerrybickel.com 636-356-4727 MO Moscow Mills
Jesel www.jesel.com 732-901-1800    
Jim Carter Antique Truck Parts jimcartertruckparts@worldnet.att.net 800-842-1913    
Johnny Law Motors http://www.JohnnyLawMotors.com 971-222-2789 OR Portland
Johnsons Hot Rod Shop www.johnsonshotrodshop.com 866-577-5477    
K & S Auto Body Inc. ksauto@ncweb.com 440-352-7754 OH Painesville
Kantor Auto Products www.kantor.com 800-526-1096    
Keith's Classic Restoration Inc. keithsauto@yadtel.net 336-998-5106    
Kenny's Rod & Kustom x 330-872-1932 OH  
Kool Rides www.koolrides.com 620-442-8500    
Kugel Komponents www.kugelkomponents.com 562-691-7006    
L & L Custom Performance www.llcustomperformance.com 608-742-4736    
L G Motorsports www.lgmotorsports.com 972-272-7753    
Lab Threads & Gear Works www.labthreads.com 203-949-9097    
Leadfoot Customs www.leadfootcustoms.com 724-243-4141    
Leadfoot Rod Parts www.leadfootrodparts.com 888-828-9564    
Lift Support Technologies www.liftsupporttechnologies.com 306-683-5000    
Limeworks Speed Shop www.limeworksspeedshop.com 562-698-1227    
Little Joes Rod Shop http://www.littlejoesrodshop.com 704-489-1937 FL  
Lobeck's Shop www.lobeckshotrod.com 440-232-0210 OH Cleveland
Lokar Performance Products www.lokar.com 865-966-2269    
Lonestar Racing www.lonestarracing.com 800-933-1412    
Lopers's x 602-264-5288    
Lukovich Performance Parts www.lukovichracing.com 866-858-5853    
Lyons Performance LLC http://www.lyonsperformance.com 203-506-6074 CT East Haven
M & M Speed & Custom www.mandmspeed.com 888-327-0450    
M N M Design x 510-352-3590    
Mad Fabrication www.madmfg.com 330-549-9082 OH  
Mas Racing Products x 651-644-6811    
Memphis Surplus http://www.memphissurplus.net 216-241-4797 OH Cleveland
Midwest Control Products Group www.midwestcontrol.com 309-772-3163 IL Bushnell
Midwest Remanufacturing, LLC www.pwrsteering.com 708-496-9100    
Mondello Performance Products www.mondellotwister.com 805-237-8808    
Moon Equipment www.moonequipment.com 800-547-5422    
Moon River Street Rods www.moonriverstreetrods.com 866-444-7074    
Moroso Performance Products Inc. www.moroso.com 203-453-6571    
Motion Performance jrosen4@optionline.net 516-882-0068    
Motorsport Direct www.MotorsportDirect.com 800-480-7302    
Motorsport Technologies Inc. / I T I www.motorsporttech.com 281-870-8787    
Neil & Parks Racing Enterprises www.neilparks.com 785-654-3440    
Nickels Performance http://nickelsperformance.com 800-251-0331 x x
North Western Auto Supply www.northwesternautosupply.com 800-704-1078 MI Grand Rapids
Northern Auto Parts www.northernautoparts.com 800-831-0884    
Northern Auto Parts Warehouse www.naparts.com 800-831-0884    
O'Brien Truckers / Aluminum Club Plaques http://www.obrientruckers.com 508-248-1555 MA Charlton
Ohio Valley Street Parts x 513-574-9217    
Old Car Parts etc www.oldcarpartsetc.com x IN Paoli
Old Dog Street Rods www.olddogstreetrods.com 314-291-7637    
O'Reilly Auto Parts www.oreillyauto.com 417-829-5727    
Original Parts Group www.originalpartsgroup.com 800-243-8355    
P A W www.pawengineparts.com 818-678-3000    
P M L Covers info@pmli.com 800-335-4345    
Paradise Road Rod & Custom www.paradiseroadrc.com 317-541-9590    
Parr Automotive www.parrautomotive.com 800-654-6779    
Pep Boys http://pepboys.com 800-737-2697 x x
Performance On Line www.performanceonline.com 800-638-1703    
Performance Rod & Custom prcconnect@aol.com 812-897-5805 IN Boonville
Phoenix Fire Supression Systems x 541-383-5968    
Posies Rod and Customs www.posiesrodsandcustoms.com 717-556-3340 PA Hummelstown
Power Deluxe x 866-993-3589    
Progress Technology www.progressauto.com 714-575-1193    
Pull A Part www.pullapart.com 216-251-6600 OH  
Quarter Max www.quartermax.com 877-702-7575    
R B's Obsolete Automotive www.rbsauto.com 888-206-5774    
R J RaceCars Inc www.rjracecars.com 877-702-7575    
R Jays Speed Shop www.rjays.com 866-885-9106    
R K Motors www.rk-collection.com 704-596-5211 NC Charlotte
Race Part Solutions www.racepartsolutions.com 561-375-6277    
Racer Walsh www.racerwalsh.com 800-334-0151    
Rad Rides by Troy Trepanier www.radrides.com 815-468-2590    
Real Parts x 888-215-7325    
Restoration Specialties & Supply Inc. www.restorationspecialties.com 814-467-9842    
Restoration Supply Company www.RestorationStuff.com 800-306-7008 CA Escondido
Rock Auto www.rockauto.com 608-661-1376 WI Madison
Rock Valley Antique & Street Rod www.rockvalleyantiqueautoparts.com 800-344-1934    
Rocky Hinge Inc. www.rockyhinge.com 888-539-6295    
Rod Parts Warehouse x 800-373-5773    
Rt. 20 Auto Essentials rt20autoessentials@windstream.net 440-998-0221 OH Ashtabula
Ruckus Rod & Kustom www.ruckusrods.com 805-388-7310    
Rutter's Rod Shop www.ruttersrodshop.com x    
S S & A F X www.ssandafx.com 623-465-7277    
Sachse Rod Shop www.sachserodshop.com 800-495-3904    
School Bus Garage www.schoolbusgarage.com 440-352-3280 OH Wickliffe
Snyder's Antique Auto Parts Inc www.snydersantiqueauto.com 888-262-5712 OH New Springfield
So-Cal Speed Shop www.so-calspeedshop.com 909-469-6171    
Southern Rods & Parts www.southernrods.com 800-787-8763    
Speedway Motors www.speedwaymotors.com 402-323-3200    
Starbucks Customs www.starbuckscustom.com 909-735-6053    
Stillen http://www.stillen.com 888-223-2352    
Streamline Hot Rod Parts www.streamlinerods.com 800-426-5911    
Snynergy Mfg. http://www.synergymfg.com 805-242-0397 CA San Luis Obispo
Street & Performance www.hotrodlane.cc 479-394-5711    
Street Beat Customs www.streetbeatcustoms.com 800-830-7969 AZ Phoenix
Street Rod Stuff www.streetrodstuff.com 330-265-1031 OH  
Summit Racing www.summitracing.com 800-230-3030    
Tamraz's x 800-442-4601    
The Parts Place Inc. www.thepartsplaceinc.com 800-442-0411 IL Dekalb
Thompsons Garage www.thompsonsgarage.com 513-237-4428    
Tolle Road Customs www.tolleroadcustoms.com 618-244-5916    
Tommy Johnsons Motorsports Warehouse www.tommyjohnsons.com 800-628-0567    
Top Shapes Engine Covers www.topshapes.ca 418-834-2387    
Total Cost Involved www.totalcostinvolved.com 909-984-1773    
Total Performance Inc. www.tperformance.com 800-243-6740    
Tri-C Engineering Inc www.tri-cengineering.com 661-295-1550    
Trick Flow Specialties www.trickflow.com 330-630-1555 OH  
Trick Truck N Rod Shop www.tricktrucknrod.com 937-470-8831    
Trim Parts www.trimparts.com 513-934-0815    
Troy Trepanier www.radrides.com 815-468-2590    
Tucci Engineering Inc. www.americanstreetrod.com 865-982-3091    
Tuff Stuff Performance Accessories www.tuffstuffperformance.com 800-331-6562    
U S A 1 x 800-872-8721    
U S A Parts Supply www.usapartssupply.com 800-872-2013    
Unlimited RPM www.unlimitedrpm.com 909-737-8168    
Vintage Parts www.vintagepreproductionparts.com 877-901-6684    
V I P S http://vipsnc.com 704-278-3552 NC Cleveland
W Y S C O www.wysco.com 800-731-9972    
Warehouse West http://warehousewest.net 800-426-8967 WA Renton
Watsons Street Works www.watsons-streetworks.com 860-859-0513    
Weber Racing Equipment www.4wre.com 440-327-7702 OH  
Willys America www.willysamerica.com 707-632-5258 CA Cazadero
Willys Replacement Parts x 909-980-3022    
Year One www.yearone.com 800-932-7663    
Yearwood Speed & Custom www.yearwood.com 800-444-3331    
Yogi's www.yogisinc.com 800-373-1937    
Zigs Street Rods www.zigsstreetrods.com 800-288-7260