Trucks Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
Auto Body Specialties Inc. www.autobodyspecialt.com 888-277-1960 CT Middlefield
Auto Krafters / Ford www.autokrafters.com 800-228-7346 VA New Market
Auto Truck Emporium x 330-823-2222 OH Alliance
Blue Oval Truck Parts www.blueovaltruckparts.com 866-258-6825 CA Anaheim
Brothers Trucks / G M www.brotherstrucks.com 800-977-2767 CA Corona
Bruce Horkey's Wood & Parts woodandparts@yahoo.com 507-831-5625    
Carolina Classics / Ford www.carolina-classics.com 919-682-4211 NC Durham
Chevs of the 40's www.chevsofthe40s.com 800-999-2438 WA Vancouver
Cheyenne Pick Up Parts / G M www.cheyennepickup.com 405-872-3399 OK Noble
Concours Parts & Acc. / Ford www.concoursparts.com 888-600-7278 NV Carson City
Custom Crewzers www.customcrewzers.com 800-253-5308 OH Geneva
Dennis Carpenter / Ford www.dennis-carpenter.com 800-476-9653 NC Charlotte
Golden State Parts / G M www.golden-state-parts.com 800-235-5717 NV Carson City
H & H Classic Parts / Chevy www.hhclassic.com 479-787-5575 AR Bentonville
Horkey's Wood and Parts www.horkeyswoodandparts.com 507-831-5625 MN Windom
Impala Bob's Inc / G M www.impalas.com 800-467-2527    
Invis-A-Rack http://www.invisarack.com 888-839-4280 x x
Jim Carter Classic Truck Parts / Chevy www.oldchevytrucks.com 800-336-1913 MO Independence
L M C Truck / G M www.LMCTruck.com 800-562-8782 KS Lenexa
Mar-K Quality Parts www.mar-k.com 405-721-7945 OK Oklahoma City
Mother Truckers / GM www.mothertruckers.net 866-755-6772 FL Bradenton
Northern Classic Trucks / Ford www.northernclassictrucks.com 586-254-2835 MI Sterling Heights
Obsolete Chevy Parts Co. www.obschevy.com 800-248-8785 GA Nashville
Obsolete Ford Parts Co. www.obsoleteford.com 299-686-2470 MI Dearborn
Pick-Ups Northwest www.pickupsnw.com 360-568-9166 WA Everett
R & R Fiberglass www.rrfiberglass.net 423-476-2270 TN Decatur
Sacramento Vintage Ford Parts www.VintageFord.com 888-3673-100 CA Rancho Cordova
The Filling Station / G M www.fillingstation.com 800-841-6622 OR Lebanon
The Truck Stop / G M www.thetruckshopga.com 800-245-0556    
USA1 Industries www.usa1industries.com 336-792-2011 NC Burlington