Transmissions Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
A C C Performance Products www.accperformance.com 888-267-7464 AL Muscle Shoals
A T D Automatic Transmission Design www.autotransdesign.com 847-759-0077 x x
A T I Performance Products www.atiracing.com 800-284-3433 MD Baltimore
Abruzzi Racing Transmissions www.abruzziracing.com 330-369-1707 OH Warren
American Performance Transmissions Inc. www.gearstartransmission.net 800-633-2353 OH Akron
American Powertrain www.americanpowertrain.com 931-646-4836 TN Cookeville
Amp Performance www.ampperformance.com 800-454-8387 AZ Phoenix
B & J Racing Transmissions   866-781-1064 x x
Big End Performance http://bigendperformance.com 800-424-8741 IN Hammand
Bowler Transmissions www.bowlertransmissions.com 618-943-4856 IL Lawrenceville
Bowtie Overdrives www.bowtieoverdrives.com 760-947-5240 CA Hesperia
Bruno's Automotive Products www.brunosautomotive.com 630-458-0043 IL Addison
Burt Brown Racing Transmissions www.burtbrownracingtrans.com 440-997-5309 OH Ashtabula
Classic Chevy 5 Speed www.ClassicChevy5Speed.com 559-897-9500 CA Carlsbad
Classic Motorsports Group www.cms-grp.com 760-438-2244 CA Carlsbad
Coan Engineering www.coanracing.com 765-456-3957 IN Kokomo
Cyclone Transmissions http://www.cyclonetransmission.com 330-639-1137 OH Canton
D & D Performance www.ddperformance.com 248-735-6220 MI Wixom
Dark Horse Performance   425-227-7778 x x
David Kee Toploader Transmissions www.davidkeetoploaders.com 877-276-8081 TX San Antonio
DSRT Doctor Speed's Racing Transmission http://www.doctorspeedstransmissions.com 443-562-4508 MD Baltimore
Dynamic Converters   877-846-5876 x x
F B Performance www.fbperformance.com 800-769-1118 NY Bay Shore
Fatsco Transmision Parts www.fatsco.com 800-524-0485 NJ Pine Brook
Fourth Gear Inc. www.fourthgearinc.com 407-880-2882 FL Eustis
Gear Star Transmissions www.gearstartransmission.net 800-633-2353 OH Akron
Gear Vendors Under/Overdrive www.gearvendors.com 800-999-9555 CA El Cajon
Hot Rod Hydraulics www.hotrodhydraulics.com 931-646-4836 TN Cookeville
Hughes Performance www.hughesperformance.com 602-257-9591 AZ Phoenix
Hurst Drivelines http://www.hurst-drivelines.com 760-598-2244    
J W Performance Transmissions   321-632-6205 x x
Jasper Engines & Transmissions www.jasperengines.com 800-827-7455 IN Jasper
Jerico Racing Transmissions www.jericoperformance.com 704-782-4343 NC Concord
Joblot Automotive Inc. joblot@joblotauto.com 718-468-8585    
Keisler Engineering www.Keislerauto.com 865-609-8187 TN Rockford
Lenco Racing Transmissions www.lencoracing.com 800-854-2944 CA Lemon Grove
Level 10 Performance Transmission Systems www.levelten.com 973-827-1000 x x
Liberty Transmissions x 313-278-4040 MI Taylor
M & M Racing   573-636-4136 x x
McLeod Industries www.mcleodind.com 714-630-2764 CA Placentia
Mikes Transmissions www.mikestransmissions.com 661-723-0081    
Modern Driveline www.moderndriveline.com 408-265-0741    
Monster Transmission & Performance www.MonsterTrans.com 800-708-0087    
Neal Chance Racing Converters www.racingconverters.com 316-542-9869    
Northwest Transmission Parts www.northwesttransmissionparts.com 800-327-1955    
P T C Racing Converters www.ptcrace.com 256-383-6868    
PerformaBuilt Transmissions http://www.performabuilt.com 888-744-6542    
Performance Automatic www.performanceautomatic.com 301-963-8078    
Phoenix Transmission Products www.phoenixtrans.com 817-599-7680    
Precision Industries www.converter.com 800-649-7866    
Reactor Products Aluminum Flexplate www.reactorproducts.com 310-323-0065    
Red Line Transmission www.RedLineTransmission.com 888-556-1754    
Rockland Standard Gear Inc. www.rsgear.com 800-227-1523    
Select Performance Transmissions www.selecttransmissions.com 631-501-1245    
Sommers Racing & Performance http://www.sommersracing.net 727-375-4737 FL Hudson
Sonnax Performance Transmissons www.powerglide.com 800-843-2600    
Standard Transmission & Gear Co. www.standardtransmission.com 800-783-8726    
Standard Transmission Supply & Repair   888-329-8535    
T C I Automotive www.tciauto.com 662-224-8972    
T C S Performance www.tcsperformance.com 877-627-8735    
T S I Racing Transmissions www.tsiracing.com 630-458-0071    
T S R Racing Products www.tsr-racing.com 800-394-5889    
TransGo Performance Shift Kits   626-443-4953    
Transmissions By Bruce   216-741-4040 OH  
Transmission Specialties www.transmission-specialties.com 610-485-9110    
Tremec Transmissions www.Tremec.com 866-407-2053    
Turbo Action High Performance Transmissions www.turboaction.com 904-741-4850    
U S Gear Corp www.usgear.com 800-874-3271    
West Coast Racing Torque Converters   800-331-8299    
         
         
Adapters        
         
Bendtsen Transmission Adapters www.transmissionadapters.com 736-767-4480    
Broken Kitty www.brokenkitty.com 214-426-4100    
Hot Heads www.hothemiheads.com 336-352-4866    
McLeod Industries www.mcleodind.com 714-630-2764    
Wilcap Company www.wilcap.com 805-481-7639 CA Pismo Beach
         
         
Shifters        
         
Advanced Control Devices Inc. www.acddragparts.com 610-987-8999    
American Shifter Company http://www.americanshifter.com 971-222-2796 x x
B & M Racing www.bmracing.com 818-882-6422    
CompUShift Electronic Trans Controller www.compushift.com 877-744-3887    
Contender Performance Shifters www.contenderperformance.com 800-279-3724    
Crawford Composites Paddle Shifter http://crawfordcomposites.com 704-483-4175 NC Denver
D & W Motorsports Shift Knob www.dwmotorsport.com 610-705-3172    
Dedenbear www.deadenbear.com 925-935-3025    
Gennie Shifter Products www.gennieshifter.com 866-623-1963    
Hurst www.hurst-shifters.com 216-688-8300 OH  
M G W Ltd. http://www.mgwltd.com 706-793-1770 GA Augusta
Pro 5.0 www.pro50.com 908-241-4336    
Retrotek www.retrotekspeed.com 951-737-2006    
Shift Works www.shiftworks.com 585-383-0574    
Smart Shift Em2 www.retrotekspeed.com 951-737-2006    
Speed Dawg Shift Knobs http://www.speeddawg.com 866-906-7801    
T C I Automotive www.tciauto.com 662-224-8972    
Twist Machine www.twistmachine.com 631-610-4186