logo300x73
Tools Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
  4 Tek   707-996-3918    
  Accessible Systems, Inc. www.accessiblesystems.com 877-283-9755 TN Johnson City
  Actron Pocket Scan www.actron.com 800-228-7667 OH Brookpark
  Advanced Wireless www.tommyjohnsonjr.com 704-576-6971 NC Mooresville
  Airtug Trailer Movers http://www.airtug.com 216-941-9781 OH Avon
  All Mats Garage Flooring http://www.allmats.com 866-411-6287 IL Montgomery
  Automotive Cleaning Equipment www.ace-sandblasting.com 888-772-3263 MI Grand Haven
  Axis Air Group Inc. www.axispro.com 847-683-9025 IL Hampshire
  Bald Head Cabinets www.baldheadcabinets.com 877-966-2253 OR Bend
  BelAire Compressors http://www.belairecompressors.com 877-861-2722 SC Fort Mill
  Blair Equipment www.blairequipment.com 810-635-7111 MI Flint
  Bolt Buster Heat Induction Tool   630-762-3865    
  Bone Creeper www.bonecreeper.com 800-266-3321 OH Kent
  Burr King www.burrking.com 800-621-2748 MO Warsaw
  Buxton Engineering www.buxtonengineering.com 812-897-3609 IN Boonville
  Buzzard Gulch Inc. www.buzzardgulch.com 800-821-2932 MO New Hampton
  C Tech Alumin Trailer Cabinets www.racecabinet.com 715-355-8842 WI Weston
  California Car Cover www.calcarcover.com 800-423-5525 CA Chatsworth
  Car Dolly www.car-dolly.com 888-721-9595 MI Jenison
  Car Guy Garage http://www.carguygarage.com/pictures.html 800-736-9308 IL Chicago
  Car Guys Flooring www.carguysflooring.com 866-414-5105 MI Troy
  Clark Heintz Tools & Equipment LLC http://www.nhproequip.com 603-219-0060 NH Bow
  Complete Hydraulic Service & Sales www.CompleteHydraulic.com 800-708-9165 IN Franklin
  Craftsman Tools www.craftsman.com 800-437-9686 x x
  Dagger Tools www.daggertools.com 248-735-1123 MI Wixom
  Diablo Saw Blades http://sawblade.com 800-754-6920 x x
  Drill Doctor www.drilldoctor.com 888-693-7455 OR Ashland
  Dynapex Performance www.dynapex.net 775-323-1822 x x
  DYNOmite Dynamometer www.land-and-sea.com 866-396-6648 NH Concord
  Eagle Equipment www.eagleequip.com 800-451-3027 NC Greensboro
  Eastwood http://www.eastwood.com/ 800-343-9353 PA Pottstown
  Ercolina - Tube & Pipe Bender http://www.ercolina-usa.com 563-391-7700 IA Davenport
  Flitz Buff Ball www.flitz.com 800-558-8611    
  Full Bore Race Products www.fullborerace.com 714-436-0822 CA Santa Ana
  Garage Toys www.Garage-Toys.com 877-812-0272 x x
  Gas Pony / Welding Gas www.gaspony.com 877-427-7669 KY Winchester
  Gear Wrench Pliers http://www.gearwrench.com 800-621-8814 MD Sparks
  Genuine HotRod Hardware www.Genuinehotrod.com 800-575-1932    
  Global Tool Supply www.globaltoolsupply.com 714-373-2198    
  Goff's Curtain Walls www.goffscurtainwalls.com 800-605-2994    
  Goodson Tools http://www.goodson.com 800-533-8010 MN Winona
  Greg Smith Equipment Sales Inc. www.gregsmithequipment.com 800-262-1950    
  Griot's Car Care www.griotsgarage.com 800-345-5789    
  Harbor Frieght www.harborfrieght.com 800-423-2567    
  Heck Industries http://www.heckind.net 810-632-5400 MI Hartland
  Holohan Hot Rod Shop Punches http://www.holohanshotrods.com 704-450-8607 NC Mooresville
  Hoover Products / Snaps & Grommets http://www.hooverproducts.com 951-654-4627 CA San Jacinto
  Hossfeld's Speedshop Bender www.hossfeldbender.com 507-452-2182    
  Ingersoll Rand www.irtool.com 800-376-8665    
  Klassic Tool Crib www.klassictoolcrib.com 866-760-6931    
  Knipex Tools http://www.knipex-tools.com x IL Arlington Hts
  Kolbalt Tools http://www.lowes.com/kobalt 888-356-2258    
  Koul Tools www.koultools.com 928-854-6706    
  L S M Racing Products x 916-632-2692    
  Las Vegas Tool Co http://www.lasvegastool.com 702-992-0202 NV Henderson
  Lock-N-Stitch Inc. - Thread Repair http://www.locknstitch.com 209-632-2345 CA Turlock
  Low Buck Tools www.lowbucktools.com 800-735-7844    
  Lug Ripper http://www.lugripper.com 951-290-0304 CA Murrieta
  Mac's Custom Tie Downs www.macscustomtiedowns.com 800-666-1586    
  Malco Products Inc. http://www.malcoautotools.com 320-274-8246 MN Annandale
  Masterlink Marketing www.seatbeltadjuster.com 800-667-4954    
  Matco Tools www.matcotools.com 330-334-6313 OH Wadsworth
  Mechanix Wear www.mechanixwear.com 800-222-4296    
  Metal Ace English Wheels www.englishwheels.net 800-828-2043    
  Moduline Modular Aluminum Cabinets www.modulinecabinets.com 888-343-4463    
  Motive Power Bleeder www.motiveproducts.com 877-592-7253 CA Gilroy
  Mr. Heater Products www.heatmygarage.com x    
  Mr. Products / Tie Downs www.mrproducts.com 800-524-2560    
  Nomad Manufacturing www.nomadmfg.ca 866-599-8594 NV Las Vegas
  Northcoast Equipment Specialists Inc. www.nesequipment.com 440-826-1120 OH Berea
  O M L http://www.lexairinc.com 859-255-5001 KY Lexington
  Owens Products www.owens-pro.com 800-726-9367    
  Phoenix Injectors www.brakebleeder.com 888-749-7977    
  Phoenix Systems http://www.brakebleeder.com 866-760-5843    
  Pipe Master Tools www.pipemastertools.com 360-668-3291    
  Pit Products http://pitproducts.com 866-849-7786 MI Jackson
  Port A Tree Timing Systems www.portatree.com 800-541-7613    
  Power Probe / Tester www.powerprobe.com 800-655-3585    
  Powerhouse www.powerhouseproducts.com 800-872-7223    
  Precision Measurement Supply www.precisionmeasure.com 210-681-2405    
  Pro Jack Race Car Stands www.projackent.com 800-755-5225    
  Prothane Motion Control http://www.prothane.com 888-776-8423 CA Costa Mesa
  Quality Industrial Sewing Machines www.qualitysew.com 800-431-0032    
  Racing Electronics www.racingelectronics.com 800-272-7111    
  Rag Tooling Co. mgrimstad@ragtooling.com 330-337-3126 OH  
  Roller Hoop www.rollerhoop.com 402-475-9968    
  Roto 2000 Auto Rotisseries www.theroto2000.com 866-637-7686    
  Rottler Mfg. http://www.rottlermfg.com 800-452-0534 WA Kent
  S C T Flash www.sctflash.com 866-637-1674    
  Sears www.sears.com 440-205-9625 OH  
  Shelwes Contour Sander http://shelwes.com 870-995-4238 x x
  Slick Stixxx www.slickstixxx.com 866-234-4902    
  Smithy www.smithy.com 800-476-4849    
  Snap On Tools www.snapon.com x    
  Snap On Tools ~ John J. Murray ~ Auth Dealer x 440-969-0312 OH Jefferson
  Speed Bleeder Products Inc. www.speedbleeder.com 888-879-7016    
  Standard Abrasives www.sa-motorsports.com 800-383-6001    
  Stars and Stripes Tool Inc. http://www.sastool.com 612-867-9407 MN Duluth
  Sunex Tools http://www.sunextools.com 864-834-8759 SC Travelers Rest
  T P Tools & Equipment www.tptools.com 800-321-9260    
  Tazzo Vehical Performance Computer www.tazzo.com 888-565-6886    
  Technocraft Cabinets www.technocraftcabinets.com 866-634-1524    
  Tracer Products / Leak Detectors http://www.tracerline.com 800-641-1133 NY Westbury
  U S Industrial Tool & Supply Co. www.ustool.com 800-521-7394    
  V W R International Inc. www.vwr.com 800-932-5000    
  Van Sant Enterprises http://www.trick-tools.com 641-628-3860 IA Pella
  Warn Industries www.warn.com 800-543-9276    
  Williams Low Buck Tools www.lowbucktools.com 800-735-7844    
  Woodward Fab www.woodwardfab.com 800-391-5419    
  Worx Tools http://worx.com 866-354-6979 x x
  Wrenchers Tool Chest www.wrencherstoolchest.com 408-728-5281    
  Zendex Tool Corp. http://www.gojak.us 800-446-5257    
           
           
  Buildings        
           
  AmeriBuilt Steel Structures LLC www.ameribuiltsteel.com 407-340-9401    
  American Outback Buildings www.americanoutbackbuildings.com 877-723-2897    
ad-beattys-builders-rev1.gif
 
American Radiant Technologies / Hot Floor x 877-214-2888    
Beattys Builders http://bestpolebuildings.com 330-339-2333 OH New Philadelphia
Bulldog Building Systems www.bulldogbuildingsystems.com 800-337-9683    
Miracle Truss www.miracletruss.com 866-207-8290    
Pioneer Steel www.pioneersteel.com 800-668-5422    
  Steel Master www.steelmasterusa.com 800-341-7007    
  Steel Span www.steelspan.com 800-891-6733    
  Universal Steel Structures www.universalsteel.com 800-993-4660    
  Wick Buildings x 800-356-9682    
           
           
  Lifts        
           
  Automotive Lift Institute www.autolift.org 607-756-7775 NY Cortland
  A Study In Lift Design www.astudyinliftdesign.com 805-933-9970 CA Santa Paula
  Check Out a Used Lift Truck http://store.intellaliftparts.com/FBG.html 616-796-1288 x x
           
  Human Hoist 1 http://humanhoist.com      
  Human Hoist 2 http://www.indiegogo.com/Human-Hoist      
  Hydraulic Chair http://www.wimp.com/hydraulicchair      
           
           
  Affordable Automotive Equipment www.affordableautomotiveequip.net 407-291-7554    
  American Custom Lifts www.aclifts.com 888-711-5438 CA Escondido
  Auto Butler Lifts x 877-422-5438 x x
  Auto Lifters of America x 800-759-0703 x x
  Backyard Buddy www.backyardbuddy.com 800-837-9353 OH Warren
  Bendpak www.bendpak.com/hd9 800-253-2363    
  Challenger Lifts www.challengerlifts.com 502-625-0700 KY Louisville
  Danmar www.gesusa.com 800-261-7729 CA Moorpark
  Direct Lift www.directlift.com 866-347-5438 IN Madison
  Eagle Equipment www.eagleequip.com 800-451-3027 NC Greensboro
  Forward Lift http://www.forwardlift.com 812-273-7325 IN Madison
  Kwik-Lift http://www.kwik-lift.com 800-961-5438 OK Tulsa
  Lifts Unlimited www.liftsunlimited.com 866-732-3299 x x
  Mohawk Lifts http://www.mohawklifts.com 800-833-2006 NY Amsterdam
  Quality Lifts www.qualitylifts.com 877-771-5438 KY Louisville
  Quick Jack / Lift http://www.quickjack.com 888-262-3880 CA Santa Paula
  Race Ramps / Brute Ind. http://www.raceramps.com 866-464-2788    
  Revolution Lifts www.revolutionlifts.com 800-604-3359 IN Madison
  Standard Lift & Equipment Inc www.standardautolifts.com 877-238-2095 CA S. El Monte
  Stinger Lifts www.stingerlifts.com 800-854-4850 KS Council Grove
  Super Lifts Inc. www.superlifts.com 800-218-7036 MO Aurora
  Tiger Auto Lifts http://tigerautolifts.com 877-829-4940 MO Vichy
           
           
  Scales        
           
  Intercomp Advanced Weighing Technology   800-328-3336    
  Lonacre Racing Products www.longacreracing.com 425-485-0620    
  Mike Gullatt Mad Racing Products www.madone.net 800-536-7037    
           
           
  Welders        
           
  H T P America Inc. www.usaweld.com 800-872-9353    
  Hobart Welding Products www.hobartwelders.com 877-462-2781    
  Lincoln Electric Co www.lincolnelectric.com 216-481-8100 OH Euclid
  Miller Welders www.millerwelds.com 920-734-9821