Restoration & Blasting Hub Page
 
Company Web Site Phone
         
Restoration        
         
3 D Dell Metal Polishing x 724-528-2833 PA West Middlesex
Action Sand Plasting x 440-417-0067 OH  
Advanced Water Jet Cutting www.advancedwaterjet.com 714-278-9874 WA Kent
American Auto Body x 440-283-8444 OH Leroy
American Muscle Restoration x 330-325-1750 OH Rootown
Amherst Classic Cars www.amherstclassiccars.com 440-985-2370 OH Amherst
AZ AMC Restorations www.amcmusclecars.com 602-317-2018 AZ Paradise
Bear's Rod-Shop www.BearsRod-Shop.com 330-863-1590 OH Malvern
Boydes Machine & Metal Polishing x 937-698-5623    
Brinx Rod Shop x 440-564-7470 OH Novelty
Buckeye Automotive Restoraton www.buckeyeresto.com 330-533-4757 OH Canfield
Budget Engine Rebuilders x 216-281-4040 OH  
Car & Custom http://www.carandcustom.com 407-952-3909 FL Minneola
Carolina Street Rods http://www.carolinastreetrods.com 352-446-8282 FL Oxford
Cars of the Past x 216-564-2277 OH Newbury
Cast Metal Restoration www.castmetalwelding.com 888-425-6654 WI Hudson
Checkered Flag Customs CFlagCustoms@aol.com 216-297-1212 OH  
Countyline Automotive Restoration Specialists x 440-286-4503 OH Chardon
Cruizin Dreams Auto Body x 440-856-6519 OH Mentor
Curtis-Randolph Auto Body x 440-428-8369 OH Madison
Diamond Auto Sales & Restoration x 330-533-7125 OH Canfield
Don Lee Auto www.donleeauto.com 909-989-1573    
Don's East Coast Restoration www.eastcoastrestorations.com 631-225-8830 NY Lindenhurst
Dowop Rod & Custom dowop48@cinci.rr.com 937-783-4563 OH Blanchester
Flashback Hot Rod Shop www.flashbackunlimited.net 330-794-1669 OH Akron
Fort Pitt Classic Cars www.fortpittclassiccars.com  412-781-2277 PA Pittsburgh
Franks Auto Body Inc. x 440-428-6259 OH Madison
Frankie & Dylans http://www.frankieanddylanscollisioncenter.com 440-974-0551 OH Mentor
G I S Automotive x 412-487-4470    
Gear Heads Helping Soldiers Families http://www.selectautomotive1.com 216-316-9812 OH Valley City
Goodman's Rod & Custom Repairs x 440-564-5741 OH  
Grain-It Technologies Inc. www.woodgraining.com 863-299-4494 FL Winter Haven
H & R Metal Finishing x 440-942-6656    
Hatfield Restorations www.hatfieldrestorations.com 866-635-9699 TX Canton
Jack's Garage x 740-398-4368    
Jeff Lilly Restorations www.JeffLilly.com 210-695-5151    
Kidd Darrins Custom Built Cars http://www.kidddarrins.com 321-725-1131 FL Melbourne
L & N Olde Car Co. www.landnoldecar.com 440-564-7204 OH Newbury
L A S Complete Restoration x 440-942-7974 OH Leroy Twp.
Leesburg Auto Body http://www.leesburgautobody.com 352-365-0000 FL Leesburg
Lo Man Rods www.lo-manrods.com 800-940-4418 OH Dayton
Master Blaster of Orlando http://www.masterblasteroforlando.com 407-295-7796 FL Orlando
Mickey Hale Restorations www.haleperformance.com 440-998-1968 OH Ashtabula
Motorcar Portfolio www.motorcarportfolio.com 330-453-8900 OH Canton
Motorheads Garage & Machine Shop x 440-458-4111    
Multi Media Stripping www.mmsrestore.com 800-252-1537 PA Pulaski
Muncie Imports & Classics www.muncie-imports.com 800-462-4244 IN Muncie
Murphy's Classic Restorations www.murphysclassics.com 330-343-8778 OH Dover
Muscle Cars & Handle Bars http://www.musclecarsandhandlebars.com 407-671-6242 FL Winter Park
Muscle Express http://www.muscleexpressusa.com 800-323-3043 FL Jupitor
Old School Kustoms Rod & Custom Shop x 216-218-7700 OH Cleveland
Performance Machine Distributors http://www.daytonamusclecar.com 386-767-5111 FL Port Orange
Plastic Repair / Restoration http://www.classiccarplastics.com x IL Lake Villa
R D P Motorsport www.rdpmotorsport.com 440-358-5500 OH Painesville
Rainbow Muffler x 216-218-2708 OH  
Rarities Auto Classics http://www.raritiesautoclassics.com 386-503-3273 FL Bunnell
Realistic Auto Restoration inc http://www.realisticrestorations.com 727-327-5162 FL St. Petersburg
Roger's Rod & Custom Inc. x 870-268-9199 AR Jonesboro
Ruth Restorations http://www.ruthcorvette.com 440-365-0061 OH Elyria
S & M Auto Body smautobody@sbcglobal.net 440-942-9589 OH Eastlake
Star Automotive & Performance http://www.starautoperformance.com 412-322-4515 PA Pittsburgh
Street Machinery http://www.streetmachinery.com 216-481-5219 OH Euclid
Supercar Creations http://www.supercarcreations.com 330-825-2800 OH Norton
The Antique Auto Shop www.antiqueautoshop.com 859-689-9900 KY Hebron
Ultra Tech Race Cars x 330-626-6011 OH  
Veleks Restoration http://www.veleksrestoration.com 330-569-4047 OH Mantua
         
         
Sand & Media Blasting & Chemical        
         
A & D Coating Removal http://www.a-and-d-coating-removal.com 419-492-9614 OH New Washington
Action Sandblasting x 440-428-9434 OH Madison
All American Stripping www.allamericanpowdercoating.com 813-963-7453 FL Lutz
AllBare Media Blasting http://allbare.com 844-252-7848 FL Winter Park
Ameri Tech http://www.ameritech-ammo.com/ 412-831-9400 PA Bethel Park
American Metal Cleaning Inc www.americanmetalcleaninginc.com 419-255-1828 OH Toledo
Atom Blasting & Finishing Inc atomblasting@sbcglobal.net 440-235-4765 OH  
Auto Metal Paint Strippers x 440-439-4550 OH  
Black Diamond Media Blasting x 330-684-2120 OH  
Blast Off Inc. http://www.blastofforlando.com 407-648-4482 FL Orlando
Carolina Chem-Strip www.chem-strip.com 336-584-5613 NC Burlington
Chesapeake Soda Clean www.chesapeakesodaclean.com 410-271-2652 MD Annapolis
Deibel's x 330-477-5675 OH Canton
ECO Blast It http://www.ecoblastit.com 216-857-2710 OH Valley City
Fort Pitt Classic Cars www.fortpittclassiccars.com  412-781-2277 PA Pittsburgh
J T Powder Coat & Media Blast http://www.jtpowdercoating.webs.com 440-218-5225 OH Thompson
Master Blaster of Orlando http://www.masterblasteroforlando.com 407-295-7796 FL Orlando
Metal Rehab www.metalrehab.com 800-856-1824 TX Arlington
Modern Stripping Techologies x 586-463-9020 MI Clinton Township
Multimedia Stripping Inc. www.mmsrestore.com 800-252-1537 PA Pulaski
Newbury Sandblasting & Painting www.newburysandblasting.com 440-338-5513 OH Newbury
Redi Strip www.redistripco.com 317-545-2088 IL Roselle
Soda Blast Pro x 330-759-2014 OH Youngstown
Star Automotive & Performance http://www.starautoperformance.com 412-322-4515 PA Pittsburgh
Streetwerkz Custom Powder Coating www.streetwerkz.com 614-291-0951 OH Columbus
Strip Master Blasting x 330-325-1050 OH Rootstown
Stripper For Hire http://www.stripperforhire.com 724-668-8132 PA Greensburg
The Soda Works Inc. www.SodaWorks.com 800-267-8098 WA Walla Walla
Thomas Media Blasting x 724-816-5878