logo300x73
Paint, Ceramic & Hub Page
Powder Coating
Company Web Site Phone
Auto Color Chip Library http://www.autocolorlibrary.com/scripts/depot.exe?pgm=aclgate.bbx
Hudson - Essex Color Schedule http://www.hudsonclub.org/images/Articles/Hudson_Colors.pdf
Adams Polishes www.adamspolishes.com 866-965-0400 AZ  
Advanced Plating & Powder Coating www.advancedplating.com 800-588-6686 TN Nashville
  Advanced Thermal Coatings rpowderboy@aol.com 970-669-2377 CO  
Alsa Corporation www.AlsaCorp.com 323-581-5200 CA Vernon
Auto Paints & Supplies   812-479-3525 IN  
Automotive Touch Up http://www.automotivetouchup.com 888-710-5192 LA New Orleans
Car Guys Flooring www.carguysflooring.com 866-414-5105 MI Troy
Coastal Coating Services Inc.   440-428-5458 OH Madison
D & S Automotive www.dsautomotive.com 440-946-2178 OH Mentor
Dupont www.dupont.com 800-553-2807    
Eagle One Car Care www.eagleone.com 800-432-4531 KY Lexington
Evercoat www.evercoat.com 513-489-7600 OH Cincinnati
H & H Auto Parts x 440-322-1525 OH Elyria
Herculiner Inc. www.herculiner.com 800-323-5440 IL  
House of Kolor / Valspar Refinish www.houseofkolor.com 601-798-4229 MS Picayune
Jerry's House of Kolors   440-458-6886 OH  
Jochem's Auto Parts & Spray Paint to match www.autotouchuppaint.com 800-433-0496 WI Manitowoc
K B S Coatings www.kbs-coatings.com 877-548-9323 IN Valparaiso
Killer Paint www.killerpaint.com 425-508-6132 WA Snohomish
Krylon Paint www.krylon.com 800-247-3268    
Line X www.line-x.com 330-305-1910 OH North Canton
Liquid Glass   800-548-5307    
Mark W. Brown x 440-322-8197 OH Elyria
Meguiar's www.meguiars.com 800-854-8073 CA Irvine
Mothers www.mothers.com 800-221-8257 CA Huntington
P O R 15 www.por15.com 800-725-0206 NJ Morristown
P P G Industries www.ppgrefinish.com 800-647-6050 PA Pittsburgh
Paint For Cars http://www.paintforcars.com/ 848-448-8186 NJ Toms River
Premier Paint x 440-975-8778 OH Eastlake
Rust Bullet Automotive www.RustBullet.com 800-245-1600 NV Reno
Semper Quality Industries www.semperquality.com 866-299-4118 OH Mentor
Squeeg's Kustoms   480-834-0324 AZ  
Stencils & Stripes Unlimited Inc. www.stencilsandstripes.com 847-692-6895 IL Park Ridge
Stevens Auto Glaze and Security www.stevensautoglaze.com 440-953-2900 OH Eastlake
Three Rivers Paint & Body Panels http://www.autopaintbodypanels.com 260-484-0505 IN Fort Wayne
Tower Paint / Spray Cans www.towerpaint.com 800-779-6520 WI Oshgosh
Trinity 1945 Inc. http://www.paintforcars.com 848-448-8186 x x
U Coat It www.ucoatit.com 800-826-2848 MI Royal Oak
         
         
         
Powder and/or Ceramic Coatings        
         
A Plus Powder Coaters Inc. x 330-482-1951 OH Columbiana
Absolute Powder Coating www.absolutepowdercoating.com 888-495-1222 PA St. Marys
Advance Paint Technology www.advancepainttech.com 216-676-8770 OH Cleveland
Advanced Plating & Powder Coating www.advancedplating.com 800-588-6686 TN Nashville
Aesthetic Finishers www.afipowder.com 937-778-8777 OH Piqua
Air Born Coatings www.airborncoatings.com 704-483-5000 NC Denver
All American Powder Coating http://www.allamericanpowdercoating.com 813-963-7453 FL North Tampa
Andrews Powder Coating www.powdercoater.com 818-700-1030 CA Chatsworth
Caps Bright Hot Coatings www.capsbhc.com 877-647-2628 CA Fresno
Cool Car Liquid Ceramic Insulation www.coolcarceramic.com 206-363-5010 WA Seattle
Customizing Solutions www.customizingsolutions.net 740-738-0380 OH Bridgeport
Design Sign & Lettering x 216-398-9900 OH Cleveland
Extreme Powder Coating www.extremepowdercoating.net 866-492-5597 MN Blooming Praire
J T Powder Coat & Media Blast http://www.jtpowdercoating.webs.com 440-218-5225 OH Thompson
Jet Hot www.jet-hot.com 800-432-3379    
Performance Coating www.sqipc.com 888-493-2628 OH Mentor
Powder Coating by Cruzin Parts x 330-733-5247 OH Akron
Powder Perfect Inc. x 440-365-8873 OH Elyria
Precision Coating www.powdercoatingit.com 860-747-8626 CT Plainville
Specialized Ceramic & Powder Coating www.specializedcoating.com 714-901-2628 CA Huntington Beach
Streetwerkz Custom Powder Coating www.streetwerkz.com 614-291-0951 OH Columbus
Summit Powder Coaters x 330-753-7040 OH Barberton
Thermal Tech Coatings www.thermaltechcoatings.com 877-754-9795 VA Hopewell
Velocity Powder Coating http://www.velocitypowdercoating.com 800-294-0843 PA New Castle
Venango Powdercoating x 814-385-6655 PA Clintonville
         
         
Air Brush Products        
         
Aerografix Airbrush & Pinstriping AerografixAirbrush@gmail.com 440-365-7935 OH Elyria
Skullys skullyspaint@yahoo.com 330-447-6815 OH  
Ultima Air http://www.ultima-airproducts.com 800-381-0550 MA Hampden