Art, Memorabilia Hub Page
& Models
  Company Web Site Phone
 
Automotive Collectables & Memorabilia www.varietygas.com 610-495-2460 PA Pottstown
Brian Carino x 330-722-8539 OH  
Busted Knuckle Garage www.BustedKnuckleGarage.com 888-708-0897    
C J's Corvettes www.cjscorvettes.com  814-899-8989 PA Erie
Classic Automobilia www.classicautomobiliausa.com 800-676-3026    
Cool Tin Art www.cooltinart.com 403-505-1507    
Cover Shot Kings www.CoverShotKings.com x    
Crash Daddy Racing Decals & Patches www.crashdaddyracingdecals.com x IL Arlington Ht's
Cruisin' Art www.jsanoproductions.com 216-650-3336 OH Cleveland
DustmanArt Show Cards http://dustmanart.smugmug.com 216-513-6623 OH Eastlake
Flash Cards Inc http://www.showbroads.com 603-625-0803 NH Manchester
Hot Rodney Hot Rods http://www.hotrodneyhotrods.com x x x
K Starr Images http://www.kstarrimages.com 303-803-4286 CO Littleton
Kims Gold Dust Corvette & Bowtie Jewelry www.kimsgolddust.com 724-945-5184 PA Eighty Four
Michael Goyda www.goyda.com 717-569-7149 PA Pittsburgh
Mike Fulper www.ohioseeburgrepair.com 740-638-5059 OH Cumberland
Moon Light Motors x 412-831-1597 PA Bethel Park
Moyer Graffiti moyergraffiti@aol.com 440-257-5615 OH Mentor
N E O Jukebox x 440-428-5390 OH Madison
Neonetics / All things Neon www.ozarkcarevents.com 479-656-3929 AR Garfield
Nitroactive www.nitroactive.net 714-744-0785    
Nostalgia & Memoribilia boopnbetty@webtv.com 440-729-7637 OH  
Ohio Sign Collector www.ohiosigncollector.com  937-335-7952 OH  
Paul Oxman Publishing www.PaulOxmanPublishing.com 800-228-0787 NV Las Vegas
Pit Road Collectables x 330-633-1878 OH Tallmadge
Primarily Petroliana www.oldgas.com x IA  
Rat Rod Studios http://www.ratrodstudios.com 877-809-1659    
Rays Art http://www.automotiveartbyray.com 330-298-3490 OH Ravenna
Reflections Custom Automotive Art  http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/john-breen.html 352-361-9088 FL Ocala
Richards Stuff www.richardsstuff.com 888-707-6194 AR Harrison
Sign Past Reproduction Vintage Signs www.signpast.com 888-744-6007    
Tom-C-Toys www.Tom-C-Toys.com 330-527-7601 OH Garrettsville
Trayman - The www.traymanpa.com 570-698-7966 PA Lake Ariel
Trosley - George Trosley www.georgetrosley.com      
Unique Showboard Images www.showboardimages.com 440-357-9850 OH Mentor
Windshield Inspection Stickers / Classic http://www.inspectionsticker.net 609-801-0005 OH Mount Vernon
Winton Literature http://www.wintonhistory.com 330-483-4110 OH Medina
Zoomie's Workshop www.zoomie.com 925-932-8956 CA Pleasant Hill
         
         
Models        
         
C J's Corvettes Toys & Collectibles http://www.cjscorvettes.com 814-440-7929 PA Erie
Die Cast Auto www.diecastauto.com 866-648-1552 TX Friendswood
Die Cast By Mail www.diecastbymail.com 800-653-0251   Canada
Die Cast Direct www.diecastdirect.com/ocw 800-718-1866 KY Frankfort
Die Cast Promotions www.ffertl3.com 877-874-5467 IA Peosta
Die Cast Racing x 330-847-2278 OH Warren
G M P www.gmpdiecast.com 800-536-1637 GA Winder
GreenLight Toys www.greenlighttoys.com 317-287-0600 IN Indianapolis
Magellan Models http://www.magellanmodels.com 800-647-0771 GA Magellan
Mason Distributing Co. www.4toycars.com 800-777-3977 VA Roanoke
Model Empire Inc. www.modelempireusa.com 414-453-4610 WI West Allis
Monster Rides www.monster-rides.com 877-846-6721 MN Brooklyn Park
One Stop Diecast www.1stopdiecast.com 951-780-5104 CA Riverside
Replicarz www.replicarz.com 800-639-1744 VT Rutland
Revell www.revellmonogram.com 800-833-3570 IL Grove Village
Sinclair's Auto Miniatures www.MiniAuto.com 814-838-2274 PA Erie
West Coast Precision Dicast www.wcpdi.com 886-643-8181 x x
Wild About Wheels x 215-322-7593