Lines & Hose Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
Tubing & Lines for Vehicle & Garage        
         
Aeroquip Performance Products www.aeroquip.com 952-937-7351 x x
Applied System Technology www.appliedsystemtech.com 704-947-6966 NC Huntersville
Classic Tube www.classictube.com 716-759-1800 NY Lancaster
Doc's Blocks www.docsblocks.com 888-910-8844 AR Russellville
Fine lines x 216-723-0205 OH Medina
Gates Corporation www.gates.com 303-744-1911 CO Denver
Gotta Show www.gottashow.com 602-237-4506 AZ Laveen
Hose Candy by Phoenix Systems http://www.hosecandy.com 866-760-5848    
Hose Shack / Hydraulic http://www.specialfittings.com 440-259-5816 OH Perry
Inline Tube www.inlinetube.com 800-385-9452 MI Shelby Twp.
Pi-Thon Design www.pi-thondesigninc.com 888-474-8466 x x
Right Stuff Lines www.rightstuffdetailing.com 800-405-2000 OH Westerville
Stop Flex DOT Braided Hose www.stopflex.com 800-882-3711 NY Lancaster
         
         
Fittings for Vehicles & Garage        
         
Aeroquip Performance Products www.aeroquip.com 952-937-7351 x x
Applied System Technology www.appliedsystemtech.com 704-947-6966 NC Huntersville
Doc's Blocks www.docsblocks.com 888-910-8844 AR Russellville
Fine lines x 216-723-0205 OH Medina
Fragola Performance Systems www.fragolaperformancesystems.com 866-337-2739 x x
Hose Candy by Phoenix Systems http://www.hosecandy.com 866-760-5848    
Hose Shack / Hydraulic http://www.specialfittings.com 440-259-5816 OH Perry
Jiffy Tite Quick Connect Fittings www.jiffy-tite.com 888-605-7788 NV Las Vegas
Performance Fittings x 216-481-6838 OH Euclid
Pure Choice Motorsports Banjo Fittings www.purechoicemotorsports.com 888-505-8355 AZ Lake Havasu
Russell Performance www.russellperformance.com 800-416-8628 CA Torrance