Interior Hub Page
 
  Company Web Site Phone
 
Auto Body Fillers U S A www.autobodyfillersusa.com 954-975-3305 FL Pompano Beach
Auto Restyling Inc. http://www.autorestylinginc.com 440-575-1010 OH Cleveland
Automotive Interiors www.automotiveinteriors.com 800-880-9118    
Bellas Enterprises x 440-639-8677 OH Painesville
Best Auto-Boat Interiors x 440-237-1093 OH North Royalton
  Bills of New York  x 518-370-2997 NY Schenectady
  Bob's Auto Trim www.bobstrim.com 860-653-7395 CT Granby
  Cars Inc http://carsinc.com 800-227-7162 MI Rochester
  Cartouche www.cartoucheupholstery.com 877-309-9734 NY Lockport
  Chucks Custom Design Inc. http://www.chuckscustomdesign.com 440-985-1660 OH Amherst
  Ciadella Interiors www.ciadellainteriors.com 480-994-8388 AZ Tempe
  Clayton Machine Works www.claytonmachine.com 256-489-2450 AL Huntsville
  Complete auto Upholstery by Howard Krusley http://www.completeautoupholstery.com 407-869-1340 FL Altamonte Springs
  Conleys Unlimited Upholstery x 330-877-8886 OH Hartville
  Console Creation www.consolecreation.com 716-244-2636 NY Salamanca
  Corbeau Seats www.corbeau.com 801-255-3737 UT S. Bluffdale
  Custom Interiors x 800-423-6053 MA Ludlow
  D J's Upholstery Inc. djsupholstery@aol.com 270-842-3825 KY Bowling Green
  Dash Works by Paul Atkins www.dashworksbypaulatkins.com 256-352-9608    
  Dave Shank Upholstery dshank@msn.com 330-336-8983 OH Massillon
  Diamonds Custom Auto Interiors www.diamondautointerior.com 845-343-6518 NY Middletown
  Dynamat Insulation www.dynamat.com      
  E Z Boy Rod Interiors www.rodinteriors.com 978-462-7241 MA Indian Orchard
  Fryer's Upholstery www.autoupholsterykits.com 360-574-8070 WA Marysville
  G & H Upholstery x 330-898-7573 OH Warren
  George A. Welsh Co. oldcars5@verizon.net 412-443-1982 PA Allison Park
  Glide Engineering / Seats www.glideeng.com 800-301-3334 CA Rancho C
  Grant  x 213-849-3171    
  Howard Upholstering & Canvas Inc. http://www.BigAlsList.com/howards/howard.htm 440-350-9664 OH Painesville
  I S S / Interior Supply and Services www.interiorsupply.com 800-430-1640    
  Interiors By Dave x 440-461-0731 OH Eastlake
  J W's Upholstery x 330-896-4464 OH Akron
  Jenkins Restoration Interiors www.411web.com/j/jenkinsrestor/ 336-667-4282 NC North Wilkesboro
  Jim's Auto Interior mayer2520@roadrunner.com 440-665-2741 OH Mentor
  Jim's Custom Trim www.jimscustomtrim.com 440-243-7706 OH Berea
  Knecht Equipment Co. www.knechtequipment.com 817-274-9422 TX Arlington
  Krist Kustoms www.kristkustoms.com 260-490-8888 IN Fort Wayne
  Langdon Seating Systems www.seatrisers.com 513-661-8746 OH Goshen
  LeBaron Bonney Co. www.lebaronbonney.com 800-221-5408 x x
  Lecarra Steering Wheels x 800-748-5584    
  Legendary Auto Interiors www.legendaryautointeriors.com 800-363-8804 NY Newark
  Mr. Mikes Leather www.mrmikes.com 941-922-5070 FL Sarasota
  Naiser Racing Components www.naiser-racing.com 713-688-8383 TX Houston
  Northcoast Upholstery   440-934-1454 OH Avon
  Nupath Corp www.nupath.com 800-254-5661    
  Original Auto Interiors www.originalauto.com 586-727-2486 MI Columbus
  Parts Unlimited Inc. http://www.pui.cc 800-342-0610    
  Pattys Auto Upholstery x 330-832-6332 OH Massillon
  Petes Fabrications www.petesfab.com 270-842-6016 KY Bowling Green
  Phipp's Rod & Custom Acc's www.phippsproducts.com 954-564-6551 FL West Palm Beach
  Portage Trim www.portagetrim.com 330-296-5511 OH Ravenna
  Rayco Interior & Tops x 216-741-5240 OH Cleveland
  Rich L:eather International www.4hides.com 800-748-2150 GA Savannah
  S M S Auto Fabrics www.smsautofabrics.com 503-263-3535 OR Canby
  Seat Source www.seatsource.com 909-343-9430 CA Riverside
  Sheila's Trim Shop sheilaanna@windstream.net 440-474-4874 OH Geneva
  Stock Interiors www.stockinteriors.com 866-868-4577 SC Seneca
  Sunroof & Restylers City Inc. x 440-954-9451 OH Mentor
  Sutton Upholstery insutton@alltel.net 440-259-3940 OH Perry
  T M I http://www.tmiproducts.com 951-547-3748 CA Corona
  Tea's Seats www.teasdesign.com 800-955-7328 MN Rochester
  Trim Connection www.thetrimconnection.com 321-724-8924 FL Melbourne Beach
  Wabbit's Custom Dashes www.wabbitsww.com 281-592-1211 TX Cleveland
  Warm Seats www.warmseats.com 513-382-9979 OH Cincinnati
  Wise Guys Seats & Accessories www.wiseguys-seats.com 866-494-7348    
           
  Interior - Carpet & Mats        
           
  Auto Custom Carpets www.accmats.com 800-352-8256    
  Boom Mat http://www.boommat.com 800-264-9472 OH Avon Lake
  Bud's Auto Carpets www.budsautocarpets.com 800-545-8547    
  Heatshield Products http://www.heatshieldproducts.com 800-750-3978 CA Valley Center
  In Stiches Custom Floor Mats www.instichescustoms.com 928-854-3627    
  Kraco www.kraco.com 800-678-1910 CA Compton
  QuadMat Sound Deadener http://www.quadmat.com 502-429-8194    
  Rod Doors www.buyautocarpet.com 800-428-7114    
  WeatherTech Mats http://weathertech.com 800-441-6287    
           
  Interior - Seat Belts, Suits & Restraiants        
           
  Crow Enterprizes Restraint Systems www.crowenterprizes.com 714-879-5970 CA Anaheim
  D J Inc. Safety Restraints www.dj-ltd.com 818-951-0774 CA Tujunga
  D J Safety www.djsafety.com 877-221-5591    
  Diest Safety x 818-240-7866 CA Glendale
  Gem Street Rods www.gemstreetrods.com 800-588-2358 CA Covina
  Impact Racing www.impactraceproducts.com 317-852-3067 IN Brownsburg
  Juliano's Interior Products www.julianos.com 800-300-1932 CT Ellington
  Rod Doors www.seatbeltsonly.com 800-428-7114 CA Chico
  Seat Belt Planet http://www.seatbeltplanet.com 855-736-0088 x x
  Simpson www.teamsimpson.com 800-654-7223    
  Ssnake-Oyl Products www.ssnake-oyl.com 800-284-7777 TX Tyler