Heating & Cooling Hub Page
 
  Company Web Site Phone
 
Air Conditioning        
         
A C Delete www.ACDelete.com 800-300-1494    
  A Plus Rod & Kustom www.aplusrodandkustom.com 877-734-9616    
  Air Tique www.air-tique.com 877-734-4759    
  Auto Air & Audio http://www.autoairandaudio.com 866-975-4438 FL Winter Haven
  Auto Refrigerants www.AutoRefrigerants.com 800-524-5987    
  Classic Auto Air Mfg. Co. www.classicautoair.com 813-251-2356    
  Discount Compressor www.discountcompressor.com 800-506-7339    
  EnvirOSafe Refrigerants www.es-refrigerants.com 888-913-1110    
  Fox Tool & Supply / Freon www.duracoolusa.com 615-865-6251    
  Hot Rod Air www.hotrodair.com 877-302-8300    
  Nostalgic Air Parts www.nostalgicairparts.com 888-977-8889    
  Old Air Products www.oldairproducts.com 817-531-2665 TX Fort Worth
  Southern Air www.southernrods.com 864-848-0601    
  Southern Rods & Parts www.southernrods.com 800-787-8763    
  Vintage Air www.vintageair.com 800-862-6658    
           
           
  Radiators        
           
  A F C O Racing Products www.afcoracing.com 800-632-2320 IN Boonville
  Alumitech Reproductions www.AlumitechReproductions.com 517-404-6262 MI Pinckney
  Auto City Classic www.AutoCityClassic.com 800-828-2212 MN Isanti
  Auto Rad www.autoradiators.com 770-983-1345    
  Be-Cool www.becool.com 800-691-2667    
  Brice Thomas Radiator www.aluminumcustomradiatos.com 800-223-4299    
  Classic Radiator www.classicradiator.com 516-293-2175 NY Long Island
  Cool Craft www.coolcraft.com 323-826-0965 AZ Phoenix
  Custom Auto Radiator www.customautoradiator.com 609-242-9700 NJ Forked River
  Custom Racing Radiator x 586-463-8722 MI Mt. Clemens
  DeWitt's Corvette Radiators www.dewitts.com 517-548-0600    
  Dillion Radiator Inc. www.dillonradiator.com 888-988-1292 MN Rochester
  Evans NPG Cooling Systems www.EvansCooling.com 888-990-2665    
  Flex-A-Lite www.flex-a-lite.com 800-851-1510 WA Fife
  Griffin Thermal Products www.griffinrad.com 800-722-3723 SC Piedmont
  Kaufman's Radiator x 440-944-0500 OH  
  Mattson's Radiator Inc www.mattsonsradiator.com 800-814-4238 CA Stanton
  Motor Mission www.MotorMission.com 702-649-2366 NV Las Vegas
  Northern Factory Sales www.northernfactory.com 800-328-8900 PA Willow Street
  Old Air Products www.oldairproducts.com 817-531-2665 TX Fort Worth
  P W R Performance Products www.pwr-performance.com 909-656-9256 CA Lake Elsinore
  Raceware Cooling Systems www.racewarecentral.com 877-343-7273 PA New Britian
  Radiator Express www.RadiatorExpress.com 866-723-3977    
  Radiator King x 330-725-3160 OH Medina
  Ron Davis Racing Products www.rondavisradiators.com 623-877-5000    
  Santa Monica Auto Radiators www.santamonicaradiator.com 310-395-2196    
  Spal USA www.spalusa.com 800-345-0327    
  Specialty Auto Tech x 909-608-7432    
  Stewart Components www.stewartcomponents.com 800-334-7946 MI Escanaba
  The Brassworks www.thebrassworks.net 805-239-2501 CA Paso Robles
  U S Radiator www.usradiator.com 323-826-0969 CA Vernon
  Walker Radiator www.walkerradiatorworks.com 800-821-1970 TN Memphis
  Zero To Cool Hot Rods   812-402-4477    
           
           
           
  Fans        
           
  Delta PAG fans http://www.deltapag.com 212-203-2912 NY Astoria
  Derale Cooling Products www.derale.com 800-421-6288    
  Flex-a-lite www.flex-a-lite.com 800-851-1510    
  Maradyne High Performance Fans www.maradyne.com 800-403-7953    
  Scotts 6 Volt Cooling Fans scottscoolingfans@yahoo.com 800-272-3267 RI Wakefield
  Spal Electric Fans www.the-fan-man.com 866-435-6477    
           
           
  General        
           
  Cool Flex Hoses www.coolflex.com 203-265-3617    
  Classic Heaters www.classicheaters.com 516-293-2175 NY Long Island
  Dedenbear www.deadenbear.com 925-935-3025    
  Earls Performance Plumbing www.earlsplumbing.com 800-465-5391    
  Flowkooler Water Pumps www.flowkooler.com 805-544-8841    
  Hotronics Control www.hotronicsproducts.com 714-971-8543    
  Moroso www.moroso.com 203-453-6571 CT Guilford
  Performance Stainless Steel www.performancesst.com 866-335-7901    
  Radiator Cap Products www.radcaps.com 925-689-1457    
  Robb Mc Performance www.robbmcperformance.com 775-885-7411    
  Shogun Industries Inc. www.shogunindustries.com 800-527-5665    
  The Water Pump Man Rebuilder http://www.thewaterpumpman.com 317-270-9360 IN Indianoplis
  Thermotec Tec Racing Products www.thermotec.com 419-962-4556    
  Ve Labs Radiator Caps www.ve-labs.com 888-483-5227    
  Weiand Pumps www.weiand.com 800-465-5391    
  Zirg Cooling Products www.zirgo.com 800-873-4038    
           
           
  Insulation        
           
  Cool It Thermo Tec www.thermotec.com 800-274-8437    
  Design Engineering Inc. www.designengineering.com 800-264-9472    
  Insulshield Technology www.insulshield.net 781-749-4971    
  Koolmat Insulation www.koolmat.com 877-566-5369    
  Lizard Skin Ceramic Insulation www.LizardSkin.com 877-278-9468    
  Quiet Ride Solutions www.quietride.com 209-942-4777    
  Second Skin Sound Dampening www.secondskinaudio.com 800-679-8511