Gauges & Instruments Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
A E M Electronics http://aemelectronics.com 330-484-2322 CA Hawthorne
Abbott Enterprises / digital to mechcanical www.abbott-tach.com 870-535-4973 AZ  
Altronics Inc. www.altronicsinc.com 888-464-2587 IL  
American Classic Restorations, Inc. www.american-classic.com 508-278-0020 MA  
Auto Clock www.autoclock.com 562-698-4445 CA  
Auto Instruments www.autoinstruments.com 877-450-0110 VA  
Auto Meter Products www.autometer.com 815-895-8141 IL  
Bob's Speedometers www.bobsspeedometer.com 800-592-9673 MI  
Bonspeed www.bonspeedstore.com 888-999-7258    
Classic Dash www.classicdash.com 866-882-3525 NV Carson City
Classic Instruments Inc. www.classicinstruments.com 800-701-6256 MI  
Clock Works www.clockwks.com 800-398-3040 WI  
Con2R http://www.con2r.com 503-626-6390 OR Beaverton
Corsa Instruments www.corsa-inst.com 888-201-7010 MI  
Covan's Classic www.Covansclassic.com 770-667-7684 GA  
Custom Rod Gauges www.customrodgauges.com 559-277-3560 CA  
Cyberdyne Gauges www.cyberdynegauges.net 724-258-8440 PA  
D & M Restoration www.dandmrestoration.com 800-722-0854 SC  
Dakota Digital www.dakotadigital.com 888-881-0535 SD Sioux Falls
Dolphin Instruments www.dolphingauges.com 386-437-1944    
Exhaust Gas Technologies Sensors www.exhaustgas.com 800-348-4678 CA Anaheim
Fast http://fuelairspark.com 877-334-8355 TN Memphis
G Tech Pro Tester www.gtechpro.com/sc 800-483-9613    
Gauge Guys www.gaugeguys.com 952-881-7095 MN  
Innovate Motorsports www.innovatemotorsports.com 949-502-8400    
Instrument Services Inc. www.clocksandgauges.com 800-558-2674 IL  
Instrument Specialties www.instrument-specialties.com x    
Joel Levine Co. www.joellevinecompany.com 800-456-6267 GA  
John Covans Thunder Road www.covansthunderroad.com 714-527-1937 CA Stanton
John Wolf and Co. Inc. www.antiqueinstrument.com 888-309-0453 OH Willoughby
Just Dashes www.justdashes.com 800-247-3274 CA  
Lloyds Race Art www.lloydsraceart.com 712-239-6199    
Motec Dash Logger www.motec.com 714-897-6804    
Mr. Whizard Technical Services http://www.mrwizard.com 701-850-3504 ND Pembina
New Vintage Custom http://www.newvintageusa.com 248-850-5482 MI Ferndale
Nordskog Instruments www.nordskogperformance.com 714-991-9999 CA  
Palmer Performance Engineering http://palmerperformance.com 801-709-6300 x x
Palo Alto Speedometer www.paspeedo.com 650-323-0243 CA  
Phoenix Restoration www.phoenix.angelcities.com 563-326-5144 IA  
Prosport Gauges http://prosportgauges.com 727-572-9011 FL St. Petersburg
Race Pak Data Systems www.racepak.com 949-709-5555 CA  
Randy's www.rymalsrestorations.com 616-846-6030 MI  
Scott Drake Enterprizes www.scottdrake.net 800-999-0298    
Shiftworks www.shiftworks.com 585-383-0574 NY  
Speedhut www.speedhut.com 801-796-1460    
Stewart Warner Instruments www.stewartwarner.com 800-676-1837 PA  
Street Rod Digital www.streetroddigital.com 425-471-5674    
Sun Pro www.sunpro.com 800-228-7667 OH  
T P I Tech Instruments www.tpigauges.com 866-462-7628    
Tel Tek U S A www.teltekusa.com 800-835-8367    
V D O North America   540-678-2022    
William's Instruments www.williamsons.com 479-369-2551 AR