Gaskets & Seals Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
Gaskets        
         
Clark Copper Head Gaskets x 763-786-9590    
Cometic Gasket Co. www.cometic.com 800-752-9850 OH Concord
Copper Head Gaskets & Aluminum Oil Pans x 949-361-2009    
Corteco www.Corteco-na.com 866-459-2737    
Fel-Pro Gaskets www.federal-mogul.com 248-354-7700    
Flat Out Gaskets www.flatoutgroup.com 877-837-9200    
Hussey Copper Custom Head Gaskets x 888-558-6259    
Mr. Gasket www.mrgasket.com 216-688-8300    
R O L Mfg. www.rolmfg.com 419-666-7440    
Remflex Exhaust Gaskets www.remflex.com 360-492-3100 WA Mineral
S C E Gaskets www.scegaskets.com 888-427-5381    
Spectre Performance www.spectreperformance.com x    
         
         
Rubber        
         
Clester's Auto Rubber Seals www.clestersauto.com 800-457-8223 NC Salisbury
Fel-Pro Gaskets www.federal-mogul.com 248-354-7700    
Fixit Rubber Parts www.fixitrubber.com 866-654-4480 WI Oakfield
I & I Reproduction www.IandIReproduction.com 562-531-8117    
Metro Molded Parts Inc. www.metrommp.com 800-878-2237    
Ray Buck Auto Body Parts www.raybuck.com 800-334-0230    
Restoration Specialties & Supply Inc www.restorationspecialties.com 814-467-9842 PA Windber
Seals It www.sealsit.com 860-979-0060    
Soff Seal Weatherstripping www.soffseal.com 800-426-0902    
Steele Rubber Products http://www.steelerubber.com/ 800-544-8665 x x
U S Seal Inc. Valve Stem Seals www.valvestemseal.com 800-447-0849