Fuel Components Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
             For Fuel Additives, please see Chemicals
Fuel Pumps
Aeromotive Inc www.aeromotiveinc.com 913-647-7300    
Barry Grant www.barrygrant.com 705-864-8544    
C V Products www.cvproducts.com 800-448-1223    
C V R Products www.cvrproducts.com 613-623-8064    
Collins Equipment Corp. x 216-641-4300 OH Cleveland
E 85 Fuel Pump www.racepumps.com 336-476-9583    
Edelbrock www.edelbrock.com 310-781-2222    
F A S T  Fuel Air Spark Technology www.fuelairspark.com 877-334-8355    
Hilborn Fuel Injection www.hilborninjection.com 949-360-0909    
Holley Performance Products www.holley.com 270-781-9741    
Rush Performance Products www.barrygrant.com 706-864-8544    
Tanks www.tanksinc.com 320-558-6882    
Titan Motorsports www.titanmotorsports.com 407-277-8423    
Waterman Racing Components - Fuel www.watermanracing.com 317-244-1424    
Antique Auto Parts Cellar www.then-now.com 781-335-1579 MA Weymouth
         
         
Fuel Filters        
         
Aeromotive Inc www.aeromotiveinc.com 913-647-7300    
Barry Grant www.barrygrant.com 705-864-8544    
Hilborn Fuel Injection www.hilborninjection.com 949-360-0909    
Rush Performance Products www.barrygrant.com 706-864-8544    
Waterman Racing Components - Fuel www.watermanracing.com 317-244-1424    
X R P Fuel Filter www.xrp.com 562-861-4765    
         
         
         
Fuel Regulators        
         
Aeromotive Inc www.aeromotiveinc.com 913-647-7300    
Barry Grant www.barrygrant.com 705-864-8544    
Edelbrock www.edelbrock.com 310-781-2222    
Holley Performance Products www.holley.com 270-781-9741    
Professional Products www.professional-products.com 323-779-2020    
Rush Performance Products www.barrygrant.com 706-864-8544    
         
         
Fuel Tanks        
         
Allstar Performance Bung Kits http://www.allstarperformance.com 269-463-8000 MI Watervliet
Pro-Werks Fill Assembly http://pro-werks.com 231-873-9252 MI Mears