Foreign Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
Austin-Healey        
         
Bentley St. Louis www.BentleySTL.com 636-449-0000    
Moss Motors www.mossmotors.com 800-667-7872 CA Goleta
Victoria British Ltd. www.victoriabritish.com 800-255-0088 KS Lenexa
         
         
Avanti Motors        
         
Avanti Motors www.avantimotors.com 888-230-1475    
         
         
Bentley        
         
Moss Motors www.mossmotors.com 800-667-7872 CA Goleta
R O C S Auto www.rocsauto.com 877-387-6227 NJ Belleville
         
         
Fiat        
         
Bayless Fiat www.baylessfiat.com x GA Marietta
Bruce's Parts Bin www.fiatparts.com 856-582-7770 NJ Sewell
C. Obert & Co. www.fiatplus.com 831-423-0218 CA Santa Cruz
Fun Imported Auto and Toys www.funimported.com 860-871-1990 CT Vernon
International Auto Parts www.international-auto.com 800-788-4435 VA Charlottesville
PBS Engineering Inc. www.pbseng.com 714-534-6700 CA Garden Grove
Pierce Manifolds Inc. www.piercemanifolds.com 408-842-6673 CA Gilroy
Vick Auto Sports www.vickauto.com 800-466-3428 TX Fort Worth
         
         
Jaguar        
         
B A S Ltd. / Jaguar Trim Specialist www.basjaguartrim.com 800-661-5377   Canada
Best of Britian www.bestofbritainusa.com 802-429-2266 VT Newbury
Broken Kitty Conversions www.brokenkitty.com 214-426-4101 TX Dallas
Coventry West www.coventrywest.com 800-331-2193 GA Lithonia
Donovan Motorcar Service www.donovanmotorcars.com 413-499-6000 MA Lenox
Jag Bits www.jagbits.com 888-524-2487 CA Goleta
Jaguar Blog Site http://www.jaguar-cars-blog.com/ x x x
Jaguar Heaven x 800-969-4524    
Jaguars Unlimited www.jaguarsunlimited.com 847-432-4200 IL Highland Park
Moss Motors www.mossmotors.com 800-667-7872 CA Goleta
Original Specification Jaguar Interiors www.OSJI.com 800-338-8034 IN Muncie
S N G Barratt www.sngbarratt.com 800-452-4787 UK  
Terry's Jaguar Parts www.terrysjag.com 800-851-9438 MI Kalamazoo
Welsh Enterprises Inc. / Jaguar www.welshent.com 800-875-5247 OH Steubenville
XKs Unlimited www.xks.com 805-544-1664 CA San Luis Obispo
         
         
Jensen        
         
Delta Motorsports www.deltamotorsports.com 602-265-8026 AZ Phoenix
         
         
Lamborghini        
         
Lamborghini Ohio www.lamborghiniohio.com 614-889-2571 OH Dublin
Lamborghini Orlando www.ultimatemotors.com 407-339-3443 FL Orlando
         
         
M G        
         
Heritage Upholstery www.heritagetrim.com 360-332-3022 WA Blaine
Moss Motors www.mossmotors.com 800-667-7872 CA Goleta
Northwest Import Parts www.northwestimportparts.com 503-245-3806 OR Portland
O'Connor Classic Autos www.oconnorclassics.com 888-346-3647 CA Santa Clara
Restorations Ltd. x 440-248-0861 OH Solon
Victoria British Ltd. www.victoriabritish.com 800-255-0088 KS Lenexa
         
         
Mercedes-Benz        
         
Adsit Company Inc. www.adsitco.com 800-521-7656    
Bud's Parts & Service for Mercedes www.budsbenz.com 800-942-8444    
Caliber Motors www.4mercedesparts.com 800-252-6877    
Capitol West www.capitolwest.com 800-445-8648    
Gullwing www.gullwingfactory.com 352-735-4607    
I P C O Inc. www.ipco-inc.com 800-635-8590    
K & K Mfg. Inc. www.kkmfg.com 800-876-4286    
Miller's Incorporated www.millermbz.com 877-226-1870    
Star Classics www.starclassics.com 800-644-7827    
Thoroughbred Coach www.classic36mercedes.com 352-735-4607    
         
         
Miscellaneous        
         
Apple Hydraulics www.applehydraulics.com 800-882-7753    
Auto's N Nat x 304-748-7049 WV Weirton
Black Dragon Automotive www.BlackDragonAuto.com 888-789-3746    
British Parts NorthWest www.bpnorthwest.com 503-864-2001    
Coventry West www.coventrywest.com 800-331-2193    
Heritage Upholstery www.heritagetrim.com 360-332-3022    
International Auto Parts www.international-auto.com 800-788-4435    
Joe Curto Inc. www.joecurto.com 718-762-7878    
Joe Machens Nissan http://joemachensnissan.com 573-443-1660 MO Columbus
Moss Motors www.mossmotors.com 800-667-7872 CA Goleta
Panelwerks x 440-639-1556 OH Mentor
Prestige Autotrim Products www.prestigeautotops.com 800-659-2649    
Victoria British Ltd. www.victoriabritish.com 800-255-0088 KS Lenexa
World Upholstery & Trim www.worlduph.com 800-222-9577    
X K S Motorsport www.xks.com 800-444-5247    
         
         
Morgan        
         
Morgan Motors www.morgan-spares.com 888-345-6647    
Morgan Parts www.mogparts.net 01144-1279-725725    
Olde World Restorations www.oldeworldrestorations.com 215-947-8720    
         
         
Porsche        
         
D C Automotive www.dcauto.com 877-247-2420    
Langan Porsche Parts www.langanporscheparts.com x    
Pelican Parts www.pelicanparts.com 888-280-7799    
Performance Products www.automotion.com 800-588-7457    
R O C S Auto www.rocsauto.com 877-387-6227 NJ Belleville
         
         
Rolls Royce        
         
R O C S Auto www.rocsauto.com 877-387-6227 NJ Belleville
Rolls Royce Conversions www.rollsroyceconversions.com 727-868-8796    
Tony Handler Inc. www.tonyhandler.com 310-473-7773    
         
         
Sunbeam        
         
Victoria British Ltd. www.victoriabritish.com 800-255-0088 KS Lenexa
         
         
Triumph        
         
British Parts NorthWest www.bpnorthwest.com 503-864-2001    
Moss Motors www.mossmotors.com 800-667-7872 CA Goleta
Spit Bits www.spitbits.com 800-201-0494    
Team Triumph www.teamtriumph.com 330-392-7176 OH Warren
Victoria British Ltd. www.victoriabritish.com 800-255-0088 KS Lenexa
         
         
Volkswagen        
         
Air Head Parts www.airheadparts.com 866-664-3724    
Bug City LLC www.bugcity.com 888-284-2489    
California Pacific/JBugs Inc. http://www.jbugs.com 800-231-1784 CA Oceanside
Marks Bug Barn www.marksbugbarn.com 866-284-2276    
Mid America Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com 866-377-2263    
Volkswagen x 740-797-4689 OH Millfield
Vortex VW Parts http://www.vwpartsvortex.com 800-667-8938 NJ Burlington
West Coast Metric www.westcoastmetric.com 800-247-3202