Exhaust Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
A F B Systems www.afbsystems.com 941-923-8321 VA Woodbridge
Bassana www.Bassani.com 866-782-3283    
Bolt Muffler www.BoltMuffler.com 405-268-9663 OH Niles
Borla Performance www.borla.com 877-462-6752 CA Oxnard
Burns Stainless LLC www.burnsstainless.com 949-631-5120 CA Costa Mesa
Busy Bee Exhaust x 330-725-2727 OH Medina
  Car Chemistry Lake Headers www.carchemistry.com 972-937-7735 TX Waxahachie
  Checkered Flag Customs CFlagCustoms@aol.com 216-297-1212 OH  
  Cherry Bomb www.CherryBomb.com 866-869-9704    
  Classic Exhaust www.ClassicExhaustInc.com 440-466-5460 OH Geneva
  Classic Tube www.classictube.com 800-882-3711 NY Lancaster
  Corsa www.CorsaPerf.com 800-486-0999 OH Berea
  Custom Headers & Exhaust Inc. cheinc@neo.rr.com 330-394-9994 OH  
  Custom Muffler Center x 440-974-0704 OH  
  Deeds Engineering www.deedsengineering.com 818-842-2500 CA Burbank
  Doug's Headers www.dougs-ad.com 800-827-3758 CA San Dimas
  Dr. Gas Exhaust Components www.drgas.com 801-563-1111    
  Dynatech Competition Exhaust www.dynatechheaders.com 812-897-3600 IN Boonville
  Dynomax Performance Exhaust www.dynomax.com 800-767-3966    
  East Performance Exhaust x 908-236-2696    
  Edelbrock www.Edelbrock.com 310-781-2222    
  Exhaust Gas Technologies www.exhaustgas.com 800-348-4678 CA Anaheim
  Flow Tech www.FlowTechHeaders.com 270-781-9741    
  Flowmaster Mufflers www.flowmastermufflers.com 800-544-4761 CA Santa Rosa
  Gibson Performance www.GibsonPerformance.com 951-372-1220    
  Header Buddy www.headerbuddy.com 256-859-1483    
  Hedman Hedders www.Hedman.com 562-921-0404 CA Whittier
  Henschel & Sons Performance Exhaust Warehouse www.HenschelAndSons.com 800-822-8724 PA Connellsville
  Hooker Headers / A division of Holley www.holley.com 270-781-9741    
  J B A Headers www.jbaheaders.com 800-830-3377 CA San Diego
  Jardine/Doug Thorley Headers www.DougThorleyHeaders.com 951-739-590 CA Corona
  Kook's www.KooksCustomHeaders.com 866-586-5665 NY Bay Shore
  Lake Headers www.carchemistry.com 972-937-7735 TX Waxahachie
  Lemons Headers www.lemonsheaders.com 805-239-8998 CA Paso Robles
  Magnaflow Performance www.magnaflow.com 800-959-9226    
  Never Rust Mufflers www.never-rust.com 800-487-7775 PA Pittsburgh
  Nitro Plate Coating www.nitroplate.com 615-826-4914 TN Nashville
  PaceSetter Performance Products http://pacesetterexhaust.com 602-266-1964 AZ Phoenix
  Pastor's x 440-467-1314 OH Macedonia
  Patriot Exhaust Products www.pertronix.com 909-599-5955 CA San Dimas
  Porcelain Manifolds tandmsparrow@earthlink.net 507-334-9309 MN Faribault
  Pypes www.PypesExhaust.com 800-421-3890    
  Rainbow Muffler www.RainbowMuffler.net 440-944-3900 OH Willoughby
  Ram Air Restoration Enterprises www.ramairrestoration.com 847-265-9807    
  Rewarder Custom Headers www.rewarderheaders.com 800-878-6968 CA Camarillo
  Rhino Performance Mufflers   800-297-6298    
  Running Great Automotive http://www.tampa-automotive.com 813-971-0642 FL Tampa
  Sanderson www.sandersonheaders.com 800-669-2430 CA S. San Francisco
  Spin Tech Oval Tubing www.SpinTechMufflers.com 888-550-7746 OH  
  Spiral Turbo Specialties www.spiralturbobaffles.com 330-769-3067 OH Medina
  Stahl Headers www.StahlHeaders.com 717-846-1632 PA York
  Stainless Exhaust x 724-475-2645 PA Freedonia
  Stainless Specialties www.stainless-specialties.com 772-589-4190 FL Sebastian
  Stainless Works Exhaust www.stainlessworks.net 800-878-3635 OH Chagrin Falls
  Super Trapp mufflers 73221.14@compuserve.com 216-265-8400 OH  
  Thrush www.thrushexhaust.com 734-384-7807    
  Torque Tech www.TorqueTechexh.com 888-465-1734 GA Valdosta
  Ultimate Headers http://www.ultimateheaders.com 440-234-9600 OH Berea
  Waldrons Antique Exhaust www.waldronexhaust.com 800-503-9428 MI Nottawa
           
           
  Cut Outs        
           
  Doug's Headers www.dougs-ad.com 800-827-3758 CA San Dimas
  Dynomax Performance Exhaust www.dynomax.com 800-767-3966    
  Flow Tech www.FlowTechHeaders.com 270-781-9741    
  Hedman Hedders www.Hedman.com 562-921-0404 CA Whittier
  Mr. Gasket www.mrgasket.com 216-688-8300 OH Cleveland
  No Weeds Cutouts www.noweeds.net 605-830-1146 SD Fairfax
  Q T P Quick Time Performance Cutouts www.quicktimeperformance.com 201-444-0998 NJ Midland Park
  Raceland Exhaust http://www.racelandus.com 801-365-1440 UT Bluffdale
  Summit Racing www.summittracing.com 800-230-3030 OH Tallmadge