logo300x73
Electrical Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
Alarms        
         
Advanced Wireless / GPS www.tommyjohnsonjr.com 704-576-6971 NC Mooresville
Brickhouse Security www.brickhousesecurity.com/gps-car-tracking-vehicle-logging.html 212-643-7449 NY New York
Clifford Matrix www.clifford.com 800-876-0800 CA Vista
Collectors Auto Supply www.collectorsautosupply.com 888-772-7848 x x
E Car Security www.ecarsecurity.com 800-227-8990 CA North Hollywood
Electric Life www.electric-life.com 800-548-2168 IL Chicago
Hunter Pro www.hunterpro.com 786-329-7184 x x
Questions & Answers about GPS Tracking www.ehow.com/how_7843_select-gps-car.html x x
Ravelco www.neverdefeated.com 866-664-6894 x x
Stevens Auto Glaze & Security www.stevensautoglaze.com 440-953-2900 OH Eastlake
Total Security Inc. www.spysourcr.net 847-803-9001 IL Des Plaines
         
         
Actuators        
         
Auto Loc www.autoloc.com 800-651-1970 OR Portland
Dakota Digital www.dakotadigital.com/sc 888-881-0535 SD Sioux Falls
Hotronics www.HotronicsProducts.com 714-971-8543 x x
Slam Stop - Door Closer http://slamstop.com 818-850-7760 CA San Dieago
Spal-USA www.spalusa.com 800-345-0327 IA Ankeny
         
         
Alternator's, Generators & Starters        
         
Buckeye Auto Electric www.buckeyeautoelectric.com 440-354-2060 OH Painesville
E J Whitney Co. www.ejwhitneyco.com/automotive.html 714-773-1611 CA Fullerton
G P E Competition Starters www.gpecomp.com 405-340-8986 x x
M S D www.msdignition.com 915-857-5200 TX El Paso
Olmsted Auto Electric flamed36@aol.com 440-748-1936 OH Eaton Township
PA Performance www.paperformance.com 877-471-8010 PA Boyertown
         
         
Batterys        
         
Battery Council International http://batterycouncil.org 312-644-6610 IL Chicago
         
Antique Auto Battery Inc. www.antiqueautobattery.com 800-426-7580 OH Hudson
Battery Butler www.batterybutler.com 708-563-0400 IL Bedford Park
Battery Tender / Charger www.halonmarketing.com 800-343-9763 PA Downington
Battery Tender / Charger www.batterytender.com 877-456-7901 FL Deland
Braille Auto Development / Carbon Fiber www.braillebatteries.com 941-312-5047 FL Sarasota
Buckeye Auto Electric www.buckeyeautoelectric.com 440-354-2060 OH Painesville
Bulldog Battery www.bulldogbattery.com 800-721-1119 OH Willoughby
Ctek Battery Charger http://www.smartercharger.com 330-963-0981 OH Twinsburg
Dyna-Batt www.performancedistributors.com 901-396-5782 TN Memphis
Exide Battery www.extreme.exide.com 800-782-7848 x x
Hot Rod Batteries www.hotrodbatteries.com 386-586-1149    
Interstate Battery http://www.interstatebatteries.com 866-842-5368 TX Dallas
New Castle Battery Mfg. Co. www.turbostart.com 800-622-6733 PA New Castle
Odyssey Battery www.odysseybattery.com 800-538-3627 x x
Optima Battery www.optimabatteries.com 888-867-8462 x x
Powermaster www.powermasterproducts.com 865-688-5953    
Restoration Battery http://restorationbattery.com 513-574-4481  OH Cincinnati
         
         
Cameras        
         
Cobra HD Dash Cam http://cobra.com 888-234-5450 IL Chicago
Monoprice Action Camera http://monoprice.com x x x
Peak Back Up Camera http://peakauto.com 800-323-5440    
         
         
Electrical        
         
6 volt to 12 volt Power Stream http://www.powerstream.com/DC6-12.htm 801-764-9060 UT Orem
A H D O L Automotive Wiring Diagrams www.ahdol.com x    
American Autowire www.factoryfit.com 800-482-9473 NJ Bellmawr
Auto Loc www.autoloc.com 800-651-1970 OR Portland
Buckeye Auto Electric www.buckeyeautoelectric.com 440-354-2060 OH Painesville
Certified Auto Electric Inc. www.mail-express.com/cert-Auto-Elect 440-439-1100 OH Oakwood Village
Chrysler Wiring Harness www.ynzyesterdaysparts.com 909-798-1498 CA Redlands
Classic auto Electric www.classicautoelectric.com 559-645-0951    
Cloth Covered Wire www.keepitcleanwiring.com 800-873-4038 OR Portland
Coach Controls http://coachcontrols.com 423-790-7905 TN Cleveland
Custom Wiring Harnesses x 440-336-3699 OH Norton
D C to D C Converters www.analyticsystems.com 800-668-3884 BC Delta
Dave's Small-Body HEI's www.davessmallbodyheis.com 775-463-1821 NV Yerington
Detail Zone www.thedetailzone.com 877-968-7842 DE Wilmington
E Z Wiring www.ezwiring.com 386-437-1077    
Electric Life www.electric-life.com 800-548-2168 IL Chicago
F A S T Fuel Air Spark Technology www.FuelAirSpark.com 901-260-3278 TN Memphis
Factory Fit Wire   800-482-9473    
Haywire Street Rod Electrical Systems & www.haywireinc.com 417-623-7239    
Headwinds www.headwinds.com 626-359-8044 CA Monrovia
Hot Rod Wires http://www.hotrodwires.com 972-240-6851 TX Garland
Hot Wire Auto / Squier Inc. http://hotwireauto.com 479-243-9115 AZ Mena
Hot Wires www.hotwiresonline.com 866-291-6314 OH Youngstown
Hotronics www.HotronicsProducts.com 714-971-8543    
I S I S - Intelligent Multiplex System http://isispower.com 847-232-1991 IL Elk Grove Village
It's A Snap Wire & Cable www.itsasnapwireandcable.com 866-462-7628    
Keep It Clean Wiring Accessories www.keepitcleanwiring.com 800-873-4038 OR Portland
Lambert Enterprises www.lambertenterprises.com 865-494-9850 TN Lambert
Lectric Limited www.GMwiring.com 708-563-0400 IL Bedford Park
Littlefuse www.isispower.com 800-323-2480 x x
M & H Electric Fabricators www.wiringharness.com 562-926-9552 CA Santa Fe Springs
Mad Enterprises www.madelectrical.com 559-539-7128 CA Springville
Neon City NeonCity@aol.com 216-390-1234 OH Cleveland
New Port Engineering www.newportwipers.com 636-239-1698    
O T B Gear www.otbgear.com 909-595-4995 CA Walnut
PA Performance www.paperformance.com 877-471-8010    
Painless Performance Products www.painlessperformance.com 800-549-4737 TX Fort Worth
Parts Express www.parts-express.com 800-338-0531 OH Springboro
Protocol Hot Rod Products www.protocolperformance.com 866-866-1315    
Racing Communications Inc. www.racingcommunications.com 800-990-9941 GA Kennesaw
Rebel Wire http://www.rebelwire.com 423-263-5399 TN Etowah
Rhode Island Wiring Service Inc. www.riwire.com 401-789-1955 RI West Kinsport
Ron Francis Wiring www.ronfrancis.com 866-440-1944 PA Chester
Stevens Auto Glaze & Security www.stevensautoglaze.com 440-953-2900 OH Eastlake
Street Rod Wiring   440-487-1799 OH Eastlake
Taylor Cable Products www.taylorvertex.com 816-765-5011 MO Grandview
Technostalgia Inc. www.cool-LEDS.com 812-265-0062    
True Connections www.true-connections.com 800-600-4144    
Turn Alarm www.turnalarm.com 209-772-0923 CA Valley springs
United Pacific Industries Inc. LED's www.uapac.com 310-638-3717    
Watsons Street Works www.watsons-streetworks.com 866-859-0513 CT Bozrah
Wire 1 Hotrod www.wire1hotrod.com 805-480-9473 CA Newbury Park
Wire Force www.pros-pick.com 888-701-4448   Canada
Wire Wizards x 216-628-1983 OH Mogadore
Wiremaster www.affordablestreetrods.com 620-792-2836 KS Great Bend
Wireworks / Ron Francis www.wire-works.com 800-292-1940 PA Chester
Wiring Products http://www.wiringproducts.com 800-549-0243 NV Sparks
Y N Z Yesterdays Parts www.ynzyesterdaysparts.com 909-798-1498 CA Redlands
         
         
         
         
Ignition        
         
Accel www.accel-ignition.com 248-380-2780    
Auto Meter www.automrter.com 815-899-0800    
Classic Enterprises   609-646-7032    
Crane Cams www.cranecams.com 386-252-1151    
Dave's Small-Body HEI's www.davessmallbodyheis.com 775-463-1821    
Dedenbear www.deadenbear.com 925-935-3025    
Hypertech www.hypertech-inc.com 901-382-8888    
MSD www.msdignition.com 915-857-5200    
Performance Distributors www.performancedistributors.com 901-396-5782    
Pertronix www.pertronix.com 909-599-5955    
Proform www.proformparts.com 586-774-2500    
Taylor Cable Products www.taylorvertex.com 816-765-5011    
Timing Lock for TFI-IV ignition www.xpinnovation.net x    
Vertex www.taylorvertex.com 816-765-5011    
         
         
Lighting - LED & Element        
         
Awesome L. E. D. s http://www.rodworx.com 877-763-9679    
Buzz LiteMan / Trouble Lights bgmarketinglle@gmail.com 724-312-3056 PA Renfrew
Cars Xenon Headlamps www.oldcarstuff.com 908-369-3666    
Custom-Rodtronics www.customrodtronics.com 402-289-3233    
Dakota Digital www.dakotadigital.com/sc 888-881-0535    
Delta Lights http://www.deltalights.com 909-673-1900 CA Ontario
HiTech Products www.hitechledproducts.com 800-942-0090    
J & L Enterprises Inc. www.jandlenterprise.com 860-916-3582    
Juliano's Interior Products www.julianos.com 800-300-1932    
Licks Cycles www.lickscycles.com 413-663-9050    
Oracle Lighting Technology http://www.automotivelightstore.com 800-407-5776    
Rodworx Street Rod Products www.rodworx.com 877-763-9679 FL Lakeland
Spaghetti Engineering www.spaghettiengineering.com 856-719-9989    
Super Bright Leds http://www.superbrightleds.com 866-590-3533 MO St. Louis
Thomas Neon x 724-898-3363    
United Pacific Industries Inc. LED's www.uapac.com 310-638-3717    
Watsons Street Works www.watsons-streetworks.com 866-859-0513    
         
         
Radios        
         
American Classic Restorations, Inc. www.american-classic.com 508-278-0020 MA Uxbridge
Antique Automobile Radio Inc. http://radiosforoldcars.com 800-933-4926 FL Palm Harbor
Barr Auto Radio Repair x 989-833-7030 MI Vestaburg
Classic Industries http://classicindustries.com 800-854-1280 CA Huntingbeach
Crutchfield Stereo www.crutchfieldcatalog.com 888-474-7175 VA Charlottesville
Custom Autosound www.custom-autosound.com 800-888-8637 CA Fullerton
Hellraizing Sound Systems www.hellraizingsound.com 440-237-5040 OH North Royalton
Hy Lites www.ecshylites.com 727-439-0764 FL Tampa Bay
J C Whitney www.jcwhitney.com 800-529-4486 IL LaSalle
Racing Communications Inc. www.racingcommunications.com 800-990-9941 GA Kennesaw
RediRad / F M Radio Converter www.rediscoveradio.com 877-223-0203 WI Delafield
Retro Bluetooth http://retrosound.com 702-483-2222 NE Henderson
Retro Sound http://www.retromanufacturing.com 888-325-1555 CA Chino
S M Electro-Tech Inc www.turnswitch.com 877-780-2861 MN Blaine
Sound Move www.soundmove.com 800-901-0222 IN Bristol
Vintage Auto Radio www.vintageautoradio.com 888-514-3811 WI Waterford
Vintage Car Radio www.vintagecarradio.com 877-331-9560 x x
         
         
Tracking Devices        
         
Brickhouse Security http://www.brickhousesecurity.com 800-654-7966 NY New York
Garmin http://www.garmin.com/solutions 913-397-8200 KS Olathe
Land Air Sea http://www.landairsea.com 847-462-8100 IL Woodstock
LoJack http://www.lojack.com 800-456-6225    
Spytec http://www.spytecinc.com 877-212-7400 NY New York
Track Your Truck http://www.trackyourtruck.com 855-505-5488 VA Lynchburg