Chrome Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
A & A Plating www.aaplating.com 800-747-9914 MO Independence
A C Plating www.acplating.com 661-324-5454 CA Bakersfield
A I H Chrome x 800-782-8235    
Advanced Custom Chrome www.advancedcustomchrome.com 814-899-1233 PA Erie
Advanced Plating & Powder Coating www.advancedplating.com 800-588-6686 TN Nashville
All Bright Metal x 215-423-2234    
Archer Custom Chrome http://www.archerchrome.com 216-441-2795 OH Cleveland
B & R Custom Chrome x 419-536-7215 OH Toledo
Boyle's Metal Polishing & Chrome Plating x 724-625-6440 PA Mars
Bumper Boyz, Co. www.bumperboyz.com 800-815-9009 CA Las Angeles
Castle Metal Finishing mrchrome@comcast.com 978-562-7294    
Chrome From Mars x 724-625-6440    
Chrome Plating & Polishing in Ohio www.superfineshine.com 740-774-1700 OH Chillicothe
Custom Chrome & Polishing x 216-268-2065 OH Cleveland - Bob
Custom Chrome Plating www.customchromeplating.com 440-926-3116 OH Grafton
Custom Coatings / Plastic / Pot metal www.customcoatings.net 850-562-0538 FL Tallahassee
Custom Polishing & Plating x 216-761-0720 OH  
Frankford Plating Inc. www.frankfordchromeplating.com 888-288-4525    
Gary's Chrome Service x 724-459-5159 PA Blairsville
Graves Plating www.gravesplating.com 256-764-9487 AL Florence
Hanlon Plating Co. www.hanlonplating.com 804-233-2021 VA Richmond
Hoosier Bumper x 800-732-4766    
J & M Stainless Steel Repair http://www.jmrestorations.com 386-445-7032 FL Bunnell
J & P Custom Plating Inc. www.jpcustomplating.us 260-726-9696    
Jasons Custom Metal Polishing www.showquality.com 440-748-3559 OH Grafton
Kelly's Khrome x 614-598-3666 OH Brilliant
Keystone Chrome Plating x 216-398-7788    
Lakeside Custom Plating Inc. Lakeside@Suite224.net 440-599-2035 OH Conneaut
Level 2 Show Chrome x 215-289-9227    
Librandi's Plating www.carchrome.com 717-944-9442 PA Middletown
Martin's of Philadelphia coffeeglen@aol.com 215-331-5565    
Mr. G's Enterprises   817-831-3501    
Mr. Metal Shine mrmetalshine@aol.com 937-935-4787    
N E L Metal Restorations www.precisionchrome.com 215-289-4944 PA Philadelphia
Nu-Chrome Restoration www.nu-chrome.com 800-956-0005 MA Fall River
P S P Custom Metal finishing www.pspmetalart.com 216-233-9090 OH Sagamore Hills
Paul's Chrome Plating, Inc. www.paulschrome.com 800-245-8679 PA Evans City
PChrome www.PChrome.com 215-729-4400 PA Philadelphia
Performance Restorations www.newdash.com 817-431-1888 TX Keller
Portage Plating x 440-626-2582 OH Streetsboro
Pot Metal Restorations www.customcoatings.net 850-562-3847 FL Tallahassee
Qual Krom www.qualkrom.com 800-673-2427 PA Erie
Reckon Plating Inc. http://www.reckonplating.com 800-592-4766 IN Fort Wayne
SpaceCoast Plating http://www.spacecoast-plating.com 321-254-2880 FL Melbourne
Speed & Sport Chrome Plating chromengold@hotmail.com 713-921-0235    
Spray On Chrome www.sprayonchrome.com 800-230-6358 FL Clearwater
T & M Plating Service x 920-439-2099    
Tri-City Plating Co. www.tricityplating.com 800-251-7536 TN Elizabethton
Vintage Vehicles Inc. www.vintagevehicles.net 920-787-2656 WI Wautoma
         
         
Reflector Resilvering        
         
Auto Instruments www.autoinstruments.com 877-450-0110    
Steve's Auto Restorations Inc. www.stevesautorestorations.com 503-665-2222    
         
         
Spray On Chrome        
         
Jay Leno's Clip on Spray on Chrome http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-1cTpSZ1l8    
Chrome Solutions / Spray On Chrome www.chromesolutions.de     Germany
Gold Touch Inc. http://goldtouchinc.com/cosmichrome/index.html 800-940-7874 OH Cleveland
Spectra Chrome http://www.sprayonchrome.com/equipment.html 800-230-6358 FL Clearwater