Chemical's Hub Page
 
  Company Web Site Phone
 
 
Oil Information http://www.synlube.com/sludge.htm      
Western Reserve Lubrications Inc. Mark Lowthian 440-951-5700 OH Willoughby
         
         
3 M www.mmm.com 800-494-3552 x x
40 Below www.performanceunlimited.com/cobravalley_chemicals/coolingkit.html 262-673-4077 x x
76 Racing Fuels & Lubricants www.76.com 800-345-0076 x x
  American Shine Products www.americanshine.com 661-947-2245 CA Lancaster
  Amsoil www.roesoil.com 330-332-4992 OH Salem
  Amsoil Regency Direct Jobber www.mmbarberoilman.com 877-853-9702 WI Superior
  Bars Products / Rislone http://www.rislone.com 800-345-6572 MI Holley
  Bell Performance http://shop.bellperformance.com 877-231-6673 x x
  Bill Hirsh Chemicals   800-828-2061 x x
  Blitz Wax www.onegrand.com 800-782-3329 CA Ventura
  Bullet Polish www.bulletpolish.com 303-325-4520 MN Grand Rapids
  Burns Stainless http://www.burnsstainless.com 949-631-5120 CA Costa Mesa
  Butter Slick Shine www.butterslick.com 877-832-6528 IN Gary
  C A T Products Inc. www.runrite.com 800-872-8921 x x
  C R C www.crcindustries.com 800-272-8963 x x
  Cam 2 Racing oil http://www.cam2.com x x Denver
  Casite Quick Works www.casite.com 888-227-4731 MI Troy
  Castle Chemicals www.CastlePacksPower.com 888-876-0222 OH Youngstown
  Castrol http://www.castrolusa.com 800-462-0835 NJ Wayne
  Champion Racing Oil http://www.championbrands.com 800-821-5693 MO Clinton
  Chevron Corp. www.chevron.com x x x
  Childs & Albert   661-295-1900    
  Chrome - It Super Polish http://www.chromeit.us 330-651-1890 OH  
  Collinite Wax Products www.dennysautoparts.com 330-547-4027 OH Berlin Center
  Collins Equipment Corp / Fuel x 216-641-4300 x x
  Deep Products Co. www.deepfinish.com 860-657-4333 CT Glastonbury
  Deez Performance http://www.deezperformance.com 440-254-3132 OH Painesville
  Dell Metal Polish www.dellmetalpolishing.com 888-789-3355 OH Brookfield
  Driven Carb Defenders http://www.drivenracingoil.com 866-611-1820 NC Huntersville
  Formula "113" www.formula113ny.com 516-978-4329 NY Valley Stream
  Fox Tool & Supply / Freon   615-865-6251 x x
  Fukken Wax http://www.fukkenwax.com 877-385-5361    
  Gibbs Brand Lubricant www.gibbsbrandlubricant.com 866-800-6088 WI Lake Geneva
  Gold Eagle Co. www.goldeagle.com 800-621-1251 IL Chicago
  Great Oil 4 Less www.greatoil4less.com 877-853-9702 x x
  Havoline by Chevron www.havoline.com 925-842-1000 x x
  Image 10 Finishing System www.image10finish.com 888-424-5426 TN Knoxville
  J B Weld www.jbweld.com 800-529-3530 TX Sulphur Springs
  Jorgen's Shine Shop www.jorgensshineshop.com 877-456-7436    
  Justice Brothers Engine Chemicals www.justicebrothers.com 626-359-9174    
  K B S Coatings www.kbs-coatings.com 800-304-6740    
  Kay Chemical Company http://www.kgardhandcleaner.com 216-486-2222 OH Cleveland
  Lat Racing Oil http://www.latracingoils.com 888-528-6457 CA Orange
  Lexol www.lexol.com 800-241-6996 GA Marletta
  Lubriplate www.lubriplate.com 800-733-4577    
  Lucas Oil www.lucasoil.com 800-342-2512 CA Corona
  M P T Industries www.mptindustries.com 800-351-0605 NJ Dover
  Masterlube Industries www.MasterLube.net 800-765-1243    
  Meguiar's www.meguiars.com 800-347-5700 CA Irvine
  Micro-Armor Lube http://micro-armor.com 800-531-2920 MI Jsckson
  Mobile Oil www.Mobil.com 800-275-6624    
  More Shine for Tires www.MoreShine.com 888-786-6373    
  Nanotechnology www.crcindustries.com 800-272-8963    
  Nu-View 2 / Kismet Global http://www.nu-view2.com x OH Bristolville
  Oil Eater www.oileater.com 800-528-0334    
  Peak Antifreeze www.peakantifreeze.com x    
  Pennzoil www.pennzoil.com 800-990-9811    
  Photo Blocker www.photoblocker.com 888-207-7040    
  Power Fuel www.pricechemical.com 800-821-0668    
  Prolong Racing Oil http://www.prolong.com 800-540-5823 CA Pomona
  Quaker State www.quakerstate.com 800-458-4998    
  Rain Clear Gel www.unelko.com 480-991-7272    
  Red Line / Water Wetter www.redlineoil.com 800-624-7958 CA Benicia
  Restore Automotive Products www.RestoreUSA.com 954-563-7001    
  Rislone Octane Booster http://www.rislone.com 800-345-6572 MI Holley
  Rockett Brand Racing Fuel www.rockettbrand.com 800-345-0076    
  Royal Purple www.royalpurple.com 281-354-7788    
  Rust Doctor www.rustproducts.com 800-460-6167    
  S P I - Southern Polyurethanes Inc. www.southernpolyurethanes.com 770-720-6986    
  S T P http://www.stp.com x x x
  Sea Foam www.seafoamsales.com x    
  Seal Lube www.seallube.com 800-434-9192    
  Shell Lubricants www.rotella.com 800-645-8237    
  Sta-Bil www.goldeagle.com 800-621-1251 IL Chicago
  Stoner Invivisible Glass http://www.invisibleglass.com/repel 888-786-6373    
  T N T Rust Remover www.tntrustremover.com 855-868-7878 OH Toledo
  Texaco www.texacowithtechron.com   CA  
  Torco Advanced Lubricants www.torcousa.com 800-649-5722    
  Total Seal www.totalseal.com 800-874-2753    
  Turtle Wax http://www.turtlewax.com 800-887-8539 Il Westmont
  V P Racing Fuels www.vpracingfuels.com 210-635-7744 TX San Antonio
  Wenol Metal Polish www.wenol-polish.com 402-798-2145 NE  
  Wizards Products http://www.wizardsproducts.com 800-356-7223 MN Hanover
  Western Reserve Lubricants x 440-951-5700 OH Willoughby
  Z D D Plus www.kirbanperformance.com 215-766-1611    
  Z Max Micro Lubricant www.zmax.com x    
           
           
Ethanol Fuel Additives        
         
Castle Chemicals www.CastlePacksPower.com 888-876-0222 OH Youngstown
Bell Performance http://shop.bellperformance.com 877-231-6673 x x
Driven Carb Defenders http://www.drivenracingoil.com 866-611-1820 NC Huntersville
Gold Eagle Co. www.goldeagle.com 800-621-1251 IL Chicago
Lucas Oil www.lucasoil.com 800-342-2512 CA Corona
Red Line Synthetic www.redlineoil.com 800-624-7958 CA Benicia
S T P http://www.stp.com x x x
Sta-Bil www.goldeagle.com 800-621-1251 IL Chicago
Star Tron http://mystarbrite.com/startron//content/view/100/136/lang,en 954-587-6280 FL Fort Lauderdale
V P Racing Fuels www.vpracingfuels.com 210-635-7744 TX San Antonio