Brakes Hub Page
Company Web Site Phone
  A B S Power Brake Inc. www.abspowerbrake.com 714-771-6549    
Air Heart Brakes www.airheart-brakes.com 480-449-3660    
B T S  Brake Tech Solutions www.braketechsolutions.com 866-509-7332    
Baer Incorporated www.baer.com 602-233-1411    
Brake Performance http://www.brakeperformance.com 866-756-5536    
Brake Place www.brakeplace.com 800-233-4053    
Brake Tech Solutions www.braketechsolutions.com 704-509-9210 NC Charlotte
Brembo www.classicperform.com 714-522-2000 CA Anaheim
D G Enterprises www.dropnstop.com 818-572-5302 CA Los Angeles
Disc Brake Mike / Early GM www.discbrakemike.com 510-501-6299 x x
E B C Brakes http://www.ebcbrakes.com x x x
E C I / Engineered Components Inc. www.ecihotrodbrakes.com 860-872-7046    
Fine Lines Brake & Fuel Lines www.finelinesinc.com 800-778-8237    
Hawk Performance www.HawkPerformance.com 800-542-0972    
Heidt's Hot Rod Shop Inc. www.heidts.com 800-841-8188    
Hillcreek www.hillcreek.biz x    
M B M Brake www.mbmbrakeboosters.com 800-231-4125    
Master Power Brakes www.mpbrakes.com 888-251-2353    
Max Brake / Brake Controller www.maxbrake.com 337-542-4050    
Midwest Power Products midwestbooster@sbcglobal.net 708-563-9326    
No Limit Hot Rod Service www.nolimit.net 888-297-6032    
Northwestern Auto Supply Co. Inc. www.northwesternautosupply.com 800-704-1078    
Pirate Jacks www.piratejack.net 866-601-4455    
Power Brake Exchange Inc. www.powerbrakeexchange.com 800-322-1775    
Praise Dyno Brake www.praisedynobrake.com 972-636-2722    
R 1 Concepts http://www.r1concepts.com 888-712-6623 CA La Habra
Rainbow Muffler www.RainbowMuffler.net 440-944-3900 OH  
Raybestos www.raybestos.com 800-407-9263    
S S B C / Stainless Steel Brakes Corp. www.ssbrakes.com 800-448-7722    
Stroud Safety Chutes www.stroudsafety.com 800-554-4648    
Super Motor Sports America x 412-378-3080    
The Brake Man www.thebrakeman.com 805-987-7867    
The Right Stuff Detailing www.GetDiscBrakes.com 800-405-2000 OH x
Tuff Stuff Performance Accessories www.TuffStuffPerformance.com 800-331-6562    
U S Brake www.usbrake.com 866-369-2643    
White Post Restorations www.whitepost.com 540-837-1140    
Wilson Welding & Machine www.wilsonweldingandmachine.com 972-539-2305    
Wilwood www.wilwood.com 805-388-1188