Books, Literature Hub Page
Magazines & Video
 
Books
4.6 - Liter Ford Engines www.cartechbooks.com 800-551-4754
75 Years of Pontiac www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
American Car Spotters Bible 1940 - 1980 www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
American Cars 1946 to 1959 www.mcfarlandpub.com 800-253-2187
American Cars of the 1950's www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
American Cars of the 1960's www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Big Book of Auto Culture www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Bonneville Wide Open www.bonnevillewideopen.com  
Buick's Amazing Engineer / Walter L. Marr www.racemaker.com 617-723-6533
Build Book www.buildbookusa.com x
Camaro Forty Years Anniversary Book www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Cars o the Fantastic '50s www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Cars o the Fantastic '60s www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Castles in the Sand / Carl Graham Fisher www.upf.com 800-226-3822
Chevy Rumble x 866-515-5600
Chrysler 426 Hemi Engines www.penguin.com 212-366-2000
Collector Car Restoration Bible www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Corvette / Mid America Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com/corvette?hmm07 866-377-2258
Crash from the 40's, 50's & 60's www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Dodge Dynamite: 50 Years of Dodge Muscle Cars www.velocebooks.com x
Driving Style-GM Design's First Century bagsandgmbook@gmail.com  
Duesenberg www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
E-Type www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Engine Cooling Systems www.penguin.com 800-788-6262
Everything You Wanted to Know About Differentials www.ringpinion.com 866-887-4360
Ferrari www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Fireball Roberts www.smokeyyunick.com 866-766-5392
Gasser Wars - Drag Racing's Street Classes 55 to 68 / Davis SabreC1sx@aol.com 330-493-4122
Guide to Building a 1932 Ford www.primediawebstore.com 866-601-5199
Guide to Building a 1933 to 34 Ford www.primediawebstore.com 866-601-5199
Guide to Building a 1933 to 35 Chevrolet www.primediawebstore.com 866-601-5199
Guide to Building a 1935 to 40 Ford www.primediawebstore.com 866-601-5199
Haynes Manuals www.haynes.com 800-442-9637
Herb Martinez's Guide to Pinstripping www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Hey Gang, Ready to GO GO http://www.amazon.com/Gang-Ready-Go-Go-Carey-Masci/dp/1500678945
Honk for Service www.booksonstlouis.com 314-918-9800
Hot Rod Library www.hotrodlibrary.com 800-513-8133
Hot Rod Service Manuals http://www.hotrodmanuals.com  
How to Rebuild the Small-Block Mopar www.cartechbooks.com 800-551-4754
How to Restore Your Muscle Car www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Indian Larry www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Keith Martins Guide to Car Collecting www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
King Midget / The story of America's smallest dream car www.kingmidgetcarclub.org 805-481-2574
Legendary Motorcycles www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Legendary Route 66 www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Memories of  the California Jalopy Association   949-631-1598
Million Dollar Muscle Cars www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Miscellaneous Ramblings of a 70's Motorhead www.70smotorhead.com x
Mustang www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Mustangs Unlimited www.mustangsunlimited.com 888-229-2929
Original Pontiac Firebird and Trans Am 1967 - 2002 www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Pontiac Pizazz! www.geetotiger.com 877-588-4687
Public Image of Henry Ford www.wsupress.wayne.edu 800-978-7323
Ray Fox www.smokeyyunick.com 866-766-5392
Rik Hoving Kustoms www.rikhovingkustoms.com x
Route 66 Lost & Found www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
Slingshot Spectacular www.cartechbooks.com 800-551-4754
Smokey Yunick www.smokeyyunick.com 866-766-5392
Standard Catalog of 1950's Chevrolet www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Standard Catalog of 1950's Chrysler www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Standard Catalog of Chevrolet 1912 - 2003 www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
Stock Cars! : America's Most Popular Motorsport www.barnesandnoble.com 800-843-2665
Super Stock - Drag Racing the Family Sedan / Larry Davis SabreC1sx@aol.com 330-493-4122
T E Warth Auto Books www.tewarthautobooks.biz 715-381-7248
The Art of Van Dutch www.theartofvandutch.com 310-202-1020
The Boneyard Book of Salvage Yards kristarob@prodigy.net 330-296-1517
The Electroline Diaries / Laurent Bagnard www.cartechbooks.com 800-551-4754
The Hemi in the Barn www.motorbooks.com 800-826-6600
The Legendary Model A Ford www.krausebooks.com 800-258-0929
The Plymouth Bulletin www.plymouthbulletin.com x
The Roadhead Chronicles www.nostalgia-prod.com 906-643-8087
Unrestricted www.smokeyyunick.com 866-766-5392
Supercharged Gas Coupes montysbooks@nethere.com x
     
     
Literature        
   
CarTech Books http://www.cartechbooks.com 800-551-4754 MN North Branch
Classic Car Wiring www.classiccarwiring.com 917-861-9131    
Dave Popiel x 330-644-3060 OH Akron
Factory Auto Manuals www.factoryautomanuals.com 877-505-7842    
Johnson's Auto Literature www.autopaper.com 800-334-0688    
Lloyds Literature www.lloydsautolit.com 800-292-2665    
Old Chevy Documentation www.oldchevydocumentation.com 702-560-1402    
Original Automobile Literature www.autolit.com 315-432-8282    
Osborn Reproductions www.osborn-reproduction.com 770-962-7556 GA Lawrenceville
Pete Sharp Shop Manuals x 818-956-1559    
Street Rod Wiring x 405-722-9689    
Tex Smiths How To Books www.hotrodlibrary.com 800-513-8133    
         
         
Magazines    
     
5 0 Mustang x 800-825-3124
American Rodder x 866-515-5600
Auto Aficionado www.AutoAf.com 888-800-0505
Auto Art Magazine http://www.autoartmagazine.com 800-262-2663 MO Lee's Summit
Auto Deals www.automart.com 440-239-7050 ext 352
Auto Mart www.automart.com 440-239-7050 ext 352
Auto Restorer www.autorestorermagazine.com 888-333-0436
Auto Round Up www.auto-roundup.com 304-884-7799
Auto Trader Magazines www.traderpubs.com 440-333-7355
Billie Jo Retro www.billiejoretro.com  
Bonneville Racing News x 909-926-2277
Camaro Performers www.camaroperformers.com 866-615-4344
Car Craft www.carcraft.com 800-800-7697
Car Kulture Deluxe www.ckdeluxemag.com x
Chevy High Performance x 303-678-0354
Chevy Talk www.chevytalk.com x
Classic Car www.hemmings.com 800-227-4373 ext 550
Classic Chevy World www.classicchevy.com 800-456-1957
Classic Trucks Web www.classictrucksweb.com 714-939-2400
Coastline - N C P C - P O C I http://clubs.hemmings.com/northcoastpoci 440-777-9561
Cruis' News / Michigan www.cruisnews.com 586-826-8989
Cruiser Quarterly / P T www.cruiserquarterly.com 760-631-1202
Cruisin' Style / Florida www.cruisinstyle.com 941-729-6669
Custom Classic Trucks www.customclassictrucks.com 800-766-6997
Custom Rodder www.customrodder.com 714-939-2400
Deals On Wheels www.dealsonwheels.com 800-807-2729
Drag Racing Times / Ohio RonDustman@sbcglobal.net 440-331-4615
Drive www.driveonline.com 925-682-9900
East Ohio Auto & R V www.autorv.com 800-733-4111
Fastest Street Car Magazine www.fasteststreetcar.com 586-773-6310
G M High Tech Performance www.gmhightechperformance.com 714-939-2400
Garage Magazine www.GarageMagazine.com x
Gasser Magazine www.GasserMagazine.com 520-529-1423
Gasser Wars Magazine www.morrismotorsports.com 360-568-1709
Good Guys Good Times www.good-guys.com 888-999-5159
Hemmings Motor News www.hemmings.com 800-227-4373 x 550
Hemmings Muscle Machines www.hemmings.com 800-227-4373 x 550
High Performance Pontiac www.highperformancepontiac.com 714-939-2400
Hometown Hotrod Magazine www.hometownhotrod.com x
Hot Rod    www.hotrod.com 800-800-4681
Hot Rod News www.hrnmagazine.com 724-284-1515
Hot Rods Illustrated v8ford@mindspring.com x
IntelliChoice www.intellichoice.com x
Kit Cars www.kitcarmag.com x
Kustoms Illustrated www.KustomsIllustrated.com x
Legendary Ford Magazine www.LegendaryFordMagazine.com 888-254-1819
Legendary GM Magazine www.LegendaryGMMagazine.com 888-254-1819
Legends of the Rod & Custom Hall of Fame www.legends.thewwbc.net x
Military Vehicles www.militaryvehiclesmagazine.com x
Motor Trend www.motortrend.com x
Muscle Car Motion www.musclecarmotion.com 502-477-0530
Muscle Car Review x 813-675-3508
Muscle Machines www.hemmings.com 800-227-4373 x 550
Muscle Mustang Fast Fords www.musclemustangfastfords.com 714-939-2400
N M C A Street, Strip, Drag www.fscmag.com 714-444-2426
National Dragster www.NHRA.com 800-678-4630
Ol' Skool Rodz www.olskoolrodz.com 877-655-6423
Old Cars www.oldcarsweekly.com 800-258-0929
Popular Hot Rodding www.popularhotrodding.com 714-939-2400
Primer v8ford@mindspring.com x
R P M Magazine http://www.rpm-mag.com 519-752-3705
Retro Lovely www.retrolovely.com  
Rod & Custom www.rodandcustommagazine.com 714-939-2400
Rod & Kulture Illustrated www.rodandkulture.com 661-852-0106
Rodder's Digest x 866-515-5600
Rodder's Journal www.roddersjournal.com 800-750-9550
Skinned Knuckles x 626-358-6255
Speed Channel x 888-227-7333
Speed Vision www.speedvision.com 888-227-7333
Spitfire & GT6 Magazine www.triumphspitfire.com x
Stock & Custom www.stockandcustom.com 718-652-4650
Sports & Exotic Car www.hemmings.com 800-227-4373
Street Rod Builder x 866-515-5600
Street Rod Life http://streetrodlife.com 901-260-5910
Street Rodder www.streetrodderweb.com 714-939-2400
Street Scene www.nsra-usa.com 866-452-6772
Street Thunder www.StreetMachineClub.com 952-988-7117
Style Line by Kustoms of America www.KustomsOfAmerica.com 615-885-1279
Super Chevy www.superchevy-web.com 714-939-2400
Vette www.vetteweb.com 714-939-2400
     
     
Video's    
     
A Week on Woodward / 2006 www.cruisnews.com 586-826-8989
Amos Motorsports 2006 Season http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
Bee On Video www.beeonvideo.homestead.com 866-385-2025
Blades Speed and Power Tour www.bladesspeedshop.com 724-847-2098
Bonneville Wide Open www.bonnevillewideopen.com x
Comin' At You http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
Dick Brannan's Southern Auto Classic http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
Drag Racing on Long Island 1963 - 1969 http://beeonvideo.homestead.com 866-385-2026
East Coast Drag Times Hall of Fame Reunion 2006 http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
Fast Lane Summer www.fastlanesummer.com 800-581-8051
Goin' Away http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
Keystone Nationals September 15, 2012 nhranut@zoominternet.net  
Mad Fabricators Society http://www.madfabricators.com/dvd.htm x
Psychedelic 70's @ York U S 30 Volume 1 http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
Psychedelic 70's @ York U S 30 Volume 2 http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
Rod Doors / How to Theater www.roddoors.com 800-428-7114
Street Rod Nationals www.nsra-usa.com 866-452-6772
The Bible on Disc www.hotrodnostalgia.com 209-293-2114
York U S Reunion & Nostalgia Nationals 2007 http://www.beeonvideo.net 866-385-2025
     
     
Video On Line    
     
Drag Racing www.dragracingmagazineonline.com x
Max Chevy www.maxchevymagazine.com x
Mopar Max www.moparmaxmagazine.com x